Access our complete database of caregivers and families.

Dr. Phil Loves Us
The Dr. Phil Show uses Care4hire.com Companies as a resource for guests on the show.


Testimonials
I am so pleased with your site! I had an account with another online site and I didn't like it's setup or maneuverability. I have been on yours for an hour and I love it! Thanks!
Brinda
Wichita, Ks
I wanted to surprise my wife with a 40th birthday party but needed help. I found a wonderful persone within 2 hours of registering. Thanks for a wonderful service.
Tyler
Lincoln, NE


Showing babysitters found
Showing 1 - 10
Name: Ally
Location: Manhattan, KS
I have a little brother who is 10 years younger than me, with both of my parents working I have a lot of experience taking care of children! Also, I have volunteered for years in my church with the ...
View Bio
Name: Sierra
Location: Haysville, KS
I have worked in a gym nursery in the past and also at an after school program. I have also worked with children at my old chirch in the nursery and working during VBS. i have always enjoyed working ...
View Bio
Name: Ramona
Location: Wichita, KS
I have child care experience with children 0-6 years old.
View Bio
Name: Erin
Location: Wichita, KS
Experienced.
View Bio
Name: Miranda
Location: North Newton , KS
Love taking care of children. I cared for 3 young girls for 3 summers in a row, worked in the church nursery-that can be many many children at a time. I have also taught swimming and dance lessons to ...
View Bio
Name: Cahlin
Location: Junction City, KS
I have been babysitting since I was 11. I am now 18. I have experience watching children with special needs. I have watched twins. I can deal with up to 4+ kids ata time. I love being around kids. I ...
View Bio
Name: Porsche'
Location: Wichita, KS
I have watched several kids for a couple of years. Their ages ranged from infant to 7 years of age. I have taken care of a family with three children who were infant, 5, and 7. I have been with this ...
View Bio
Name: Dawn
Location: Dewey, OK
I started babysitting when i was 15 and i love kids, i am wanting to go to tri- county tech for my CDA. ...
View Bio
Name: Amber
Location: Wichita, KS
I am an active sitter. I don't sit the kids in front of the TV. I play outside with them, read to/with them, do arts and crafts, etc...
View Bio
Name: Rebecca
Location: Wichita, KS
I have a ton of experience with child care from living with four younger children. I absolutely love kids and find that they take well to me.
View Bio