Access our complete database of caregivers and families.

Dr. Phil Loves Us
The Dr. Phil Show uses Care4hire.com Companies as a resource for guests on the show.


Testimonials
I am so pleased with your site! I had an account with another online site and I didn't like it's setup or maneuverability. I have been on yours for an hour and I love it! Thanks!
Brinda
Wichita, Ks
I wanted to surprise my wife with a 40th birthday party but needed help. I found a wonderful persone within 2 hours of registering. Thanks for a wonderful service.
Tyler
Lincoln, NE

Babysitter: Gloria

Basic Information

click to enlarge
ID#:345679
First Name:GloriaBabysitter
Gender:Female
Age:56
Last Login: Within 60 days
Location: Houston, TX 77081
 
 
Level of Education:High School or Equivalent
Spoken Languages:English, Spanish
Driver's License:Yes
Has Vehicle:Yes
Smokes:No

To view contact information, references and more:


Experience
Nanny Experience: 10+ years of experience caring for ages Infant to 3 with family sizes up to 4
Babysitting Experience: 10+ years of experience caring for ages 2 to 5 with family sizes up to 5
Certifications:First Aid,CPR,Childcare and Babysitting Safety (CABS)
Can Swim:Yes
Past childcare experience and qualifications:
I give all my good work and my love to "my temporary children".I'm educated,open and honest.I have a natural capability to kindly interact with children;able to acommodate their parentig guidance procedures.I am 54 years old and being a Nanny is my career over 20 years.I am interested in everything that has to do with enhancing intellect.For older children I enjoy taking them to museums,parks and Zoo or staying home playing board/games,reading,studing,reading,writing,arts/crafts,back yard,biking,etc.My experience includes:feeding,diapering,bathing,laundry,cooking(for the kids)light cleaning,keep tide/net and organized home after me.I am also pro-green/don't overuser paper towels/napkins,conserve water,turn off unneed lights,support recycling,etc..I have references available at your request.Thank you for your time Gloria

Interests and Availability
Position Duration:Full-time,Part-time,On-call
Childcare Interests:This babysitter would prefer to care for children ages Infant to 4 with family sizes up to 4
Rate: $12 - 15 per hour
This schedule is valid
starting 9/24/2012
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)
Late Morning (9a-12p)
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)
Early Evening (6p-9p)
Late Evening (9-12)
Overnight (12a-6a)
Need a babysitter now?This babysitter is normally available on short notice!