Access our complete database of caregivers and families.

Dr. Phil Loves Us
The Dr. Phil Show uses Care4hire.com Companies as a resource for guests on the show.


Testimonials
I am so pleased with your site! I had an account with another online site and I didn't like it's setup or maneuverability. I have been on yours for an hour and I love it! Thanks!
Brinda
Wichita, Ks
I wanted to surprise my wife with a 40th birthday party but needed help. I found a wonderful persone within 2 hours of registering. Thanks for a wonderful service.
Tyler
Lincoln, NE

Babysitter: Ashley

Basic Information

click to enlarge
ID#:470263
First Name:AshleyBabysitter
Gender:Female
Age:30
Last Login: Over 120 days
Location: Evansville, IN 47720
 
 
Level of Education:Some College but Non-Graduate
Spoken Languages:English
Driver's License:Yes
Has Vehicle:Yes
Smokes:No

To view contact information, references and more:


Experience
Nanny Experience: No nanny experience
Babysitting Experience: 2 years of experience caring for ages Infant to 8 with family sizes up to 2
Certifications:First Aid,CPR
Can Swim:Yes
Past childcare experience and qualifications:
I have cared for children off and over for over a decade. Age ranged anywhere from a few months old to 8 years. I offer a safe, clean, fun filled, and educational environment. I offer healthy meals and snacks. I have two young children of my own, so there will be lots of toys and plenty of activities along with others to play with. CPR and First aid certified I am also Certified in the Field of Nursing. I have experience with Special Needs and Developmental Disabililities. I am great at providing guidance on children's behavior and social development. Excellent communication skills, capability to be patient and understanding. Ability to be very attentive while supervising children’s activities.

Interests and Availability
Position Duration:Full-time,Part-time,Short-term,On-call
Childcare Interests:This babysitter would prefer to care for children ages Infant to 13+ with family sizes up to 2
I am willing to care for:Children with Disabilities,Behavioral Issues,Twins/Multiples
Rate: $6 - 10 per hour
This schedule is valid from
1/6/2012 — 1/6/2020
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)
Late Morning (9a-12p)
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)
Early Evening (6p-9p)
Late Evening (9-12)
Overnight (12a-6a)
Need a babysitter now?This babysitter is normally available on short notice!