Access our complete database of caregivers and families.

Dr. Phil Loves Us
The Dr. Phil Show uses Care4hire.com Companies as a resource for guests on the show.


Testimonials
I am so pleased with your site! I had an account with another online site and I didn't like it's setup or maneuverability. I have been on yours for an hour and I love it! Thanks!
Brinda
Wichita, Ks
I wanted to surprise my wife with a 40th birthday party but needed help. I found a wonderful persone within 2 hours of registering. Thanks for a wonderful service.
Tyler
Lincoln, NE

Babysitter: Martyna

Basic Information

click to enlarge
ID#:476474
First Name:MartynaBabysitter
Gender:Female
Age:25
Last Login: Over 120 days
Location: Amityville, NY 11701
 
 
Level of Education:College Degree
Spoken Languages:English, French
Driver's License:Yes
Has Vehicle:Yes
Smokes:No

To view contact information, references and more:


Experience
Nanny Experience: 5 years of experience caring for ages Infant to 13+ with family sizes up to 4
Babysitting Experience: 5 years of experience caring for ages Infant to 13+ with family sizes up to 4
Certifications:First Aid,CPR
Can Swim:Yes
Past childcare experience and qualifications:
I am non smoking,pet loving, energetic woman with a long term experience with children. I was working as a nanny and babysitter and I know how to take care of children very well, especially newborns, and children 0-10years. I have a great experience with twins. I am very responsible, friendly and warm person. I know how to behave in emergency situations like choking, fainting, how to proceed with injury, burning etc. I not only have current CPR training but most importantly have practical skills in First Aid. I can swim. I am friendly with pets. I am also a very good housekeeper. I am punctual and reliable person, well organised and hard working. I can quickly learn all new responsibilities and I am not scared of new things. I work good under the stress. I have valid driver's license and clean record. I speak fluent english, polish and communicative french. I have excellent references available upon request. I am flaxible with my schedule, can do some late evenighs on call, can also do some night even on weekends and I can even go on short holiday brakes with you to watch your children when you are having fun. Although there are plenty of sitters out here, you may had not yet been able to find just the right one for your family. I always tend to have very high standards and ideals, and on top of that special circumstances based on the individual needs of your children. I am incredibly responsive and have an amazing team of educated, fun-loving, responsible and caring women. Let me introduce myself on an interview.

Interests and Availability
Position Duration:Full-time,Part-time,Short-term,On-call
Childcare Interests:This babysitter would prefer to care for children ages Infant to 13+ with family sizes up to 4
I am willing to care for:Children with Twins/Multiples
Rate: $10 - 20 per hour
This schedule is valid
starting 2/21/2012
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)
Late Morning (9a-12p)
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)
Early Evening (6p-9p)
Late Evening (9-12)
Overnight (12a-6a)
Need a babysitter now?This babysitter is normally available on short notice!