Access our complete database of caregivers and families.

Dr. Phil Loves Us
The Dr. Phil Show uses Care4hire.com Companies as a resource for guests on the show.


Testimonials
I just wanted to say this site was very helpful and I found a great babysitter. Thank you so much and I will be telling my friends who have kids about this website.
Chantelle
Grand Forks AFB, ND
I was very happy with your service. We found a wonderful babysitter that we are now using. We will not hesitate to sign back up in the future if our needs change again.
Arianna
San Diego, CA

Babysitter: Jessica

Basic Information
ID#:490600
First Name:JessicaBabysitter
Gender:Female
Age:20
Last Login: Within 30 days
Location: Galloway, OH 43119
 
 
Level of Education:High School or Equivalent
Spoken Languages:English
Driver's License:Yes
Has Vehicle:Yes
Smokes:No

To view contact information, references and more:


Experience
Nanny Experience: No nanny experience
Babysitting Experience: 4 years of experience caring for ages Infant to 13+ with family sizes up to 3
Certifications:First Aid,CPR
Can Swim:Yes
Past childcare experience and qualifications:
Hi, my name is Jessica and I am 17 years old. I am a graduate of Westland High School and the South-Western Career Academy where I studied nursing for two years. I am looking to provide child care from my home 24 hours a day and 7 days a week as well as on call care. I have a two year old daughter of my own and I want to spend more time with her and find some friends for her. I am a State Tested Nurses Assistant and was employed at a skilled care facility for just under a year. I am also CPR/AED certified for the professional rescuer and I have basic First Aid training as well as some EMT training. I am looking to go to college in the near future to become a neo-natal nurse practitioner but I want to spend some time home first so I would like to make long term comitments. I have decided to keep my prices low and hopefully affordable for anyone who may need child care as well as extremely flexable hours for those who work at night or just need some time away. I beleive children need many things to grow such as interaction with animals and other children, arts and crafts, books and lots of them, well balanced meals, out side play and no TV. We don't have cable and rarely watch movied! I hope to meet some very great people and make long term friends for my daughter, please feel free to contact me anytime with any questions. I check my e-mails hourly, always answer my phone and I do text if you are more comfortable contacting me that way! Have a wonderful day!

Interests and Availability
Position Duration:Full-time,Part-time,Short-term,On-call
Childcare Interests:This babysitter would prefer to care for children ages Infant to 13+ with family sizes up to 6+
I am willing to care for:Children with Disabilities,Behavioral Issues,Twins/Multiples
Rate: $5 - 6 per hour
This schedule is valid from
6/1/2012 — 6/1/2016
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)
Late Morning (9a-12p)
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)
Early Evening (6p-9p)
Late Evening (9-12)
Overnight (12a-6a)
Need a babysitter now?This babysitter is normally available on short notice!