Access our complete database of caregivers and families.

Dr. Phil Loves Us
The Dr. Phil Show uses Care4hire.com Companies as a resource for guests on the show.
Learn More


Testimonials
I think your service is great and I will use it again when I need a sitter. Thanks again for the great service.
Jamie
Sherborn, Ma
I have really liked using this service and I have been fortunate enough to find a GREAT babysitter for my son. Thanks for your time and a wonderful service.
Michelle
Walpole, MA
Read More

Showing miscellaneous helpers found near 02139

Showing 1 - 10

Name: Luciana

Location: Boston, MA

I am 24 years old, have a previous college degree in Communications: marketing, advertising and events. I am now studying to be a Music Therapist. I also love cooking, shopping for groceries and ...

Name: Elizabeth

Location: Hingham, MA

I was an elementary school teacher for 14 years before having a family.I have 2 grown sons and a daughter in college.

Name: Amy

Location: Franklin, MA

I am a mom of 3yr. old twins and have been a Nanny for the past twelve years. My schedule is slowing down and I am looking for other families to help out.

Name: Rachel

Location: Medford , MA

I have experience working with children from babysitting, the elderly from being a nursing student, and pets from petsitting and dogwalking. I have enjoyed every experience.

Name: Gail

Location: East Taunton , MA

I love people of all ages. I would entertain kids by taking them out for walks and parks. Take them on buses and trains. I love animals too! I have 2 dogs, 3 cats and 2 bunnies. I would also keep ...

Name: Megan

Location: Derry, NH

I have been able to help people with daily chores, to grocery shopping with or for someone, to cleaning out their closet. What ever it may be I can do it.

Name: Allison

Location: Cumberland , RI

I enjoy helping others and am always happy to lend a hand or keep someone company.

Name: Andrea

Location: Woonsocket, RI

I have worked as a nanny, babysitter, assistant. Basically I am flexible and am willing to help where ever is needed. I am easy going and a hard worker. My skills and preferences are not limited.

Name: Sarah Jane

Location: Seekonk, MA

As a nomadic filmmaker and working artist I have held a variety of jobs that range from professor to weed picker to animator. ...

Name: Britnie

Location: Worcester , MA

I have worked with kids and elderly for a long time. l love animals and I am a great student, I can help care for children, elderly, or pets I have no preferences.