Access our complete database of caregivers and families.

Dr. Phil Loves Us
The Dr. Phil Show uses Care4hire.com Companies as a resource for guests on the show.
Learn More


Testimonials
I think your service is great and I will use it again when I need a sitter. Thanks again for the great service.
Jamie
Sherborn, Ma
I have really liked using this service and I have been fortunate enough to find a GREAT babysitter for my son. Thanks for your time and a wonderful service.
Michelle
Walpole, MA
Read More

Showing babysitters found

Showing 1 - 10

Name: Jessica

Location: Jacksonville, FL

I have no experience,but I watch my little brother and sister. I get along with children well I am able to deal with frustrate children. i have can work with children who are autism. ii believe a ...

Name: Emily

Location: Jacksonville, FL

I have a natural ability to connect with children. I was a nanny to two little boys, ages 3 and 8, for two years before the family moved away, as well as almost daily care for an infant girl till she ...

Name: Rebecca

Location: Jacksonville , FL

Caring for children has been my passion ever since I was 12. I am a trustworthy, hard workering, gentle yet stern, and over all a fun, creative person whom kids adore 100% of the time. I have ...

Name: Cassandra

Location: Jacksonville, FL

I have babysat for numerous families, and have taught children's ministries at my church. I can babysit multiple ages, but currently provide care to a one year old and a three year old as a mom's ...

Name: Makayla

Location: Jacksonville, FL

I am constantly watching after my younger siblings and also other relatives. I also baby sit children of family friends.

Name: Tara

Location: Jacksonville, FL

Hello! I’m Tara. I’m 24 years old and working on my last year to graduate with an English degree at Jacksonville University. I have over 5 years of part time nannying experience. From ...

Name: Kelli

Location: Jacksonville, FL

I have 10 nephews & 1 niece and have lived with one of my sisters at both of her births, one a baby boy and other was set of twin boys. When the twins were born their other little boy was 4. I lived ...

Name: Lynette

Location: Jacksonville, FL

I have over 20+ years if, I have worked in childcare center and have love working with children. I have the required hours to work in childcare and a clean background. I have experience in potty ...

Name: Shakayla

Location: Jacksonville, FL

really dont have experience but i imcaring and really love children..i have a 3 year old of my own and i also love to spoil children and i do really well with them

Name: Selina

Location: Jacksonville, FL

I havent had any.