Access our complete database of caregivers and families.

Dr. Phil Loves Us
The Dr. Phil Show uses Care4hire.com Companies as a resource for guests on the show.
Learn More


Testimonials
I think your service is great and I will use it again when I need a sitter. Thanks again for the great service.
Jamie
Sherborn, Ma
I have really liked using this service and I have been fortunate enough to find a GREAT babysitter for my son. Thanks for your time and a wonderful service.
Michelle
Walpole, MA
Read More

Showing babysitters found

Showing 1 - 10

Name: Kathleen

Location: Angola, IN

I have 4 nephews and 1 neice that I would watch most weekends. I also provided after school care for a young girl for 4 years, starting when she was 6 and ending when she was 10. I also have 2 children ...

Name: Danielle

Location: Fort Wayne , IN

I have worked for my aunts daycare for almost 5 years off and on . Now looking to just take on a few kids in my home verses watching 20 alone at her daycare . Just ready to stay home with my girls and ...

Name: Jade

Location: Fort Wayne, IN

Hello, I am Jade. I am seventeen years old currently and I have been babysitting children from ages two to fourteen for the past four and a half years. I began when I was twelve and a half just ...

Name: Michelle

Location: Fort Wayne, IN

I have been babysitting for the past 9 years or so. I have been the prime babysitter for 3 different families and have babysat for a couple others a few times. I've babysat children that were younger ...

Name: Bethany

Location: Fort Wayne, IN

Babysat friends kids for years and family friends kids. Helped in my old church nursery for a while.

Name: Madison

Location: Huntertown, IN

babaysat my little brothers from ages 2-7 and 6-12

Name: Teresa

Location: Fort Wayne, IN

I have been a babysitter since I was 13, so 22 years. I have worked with all ages including infants as young as 3 weeks up to school age. I have helped with sleep training, potty training and more. I ...

Name: Jordan

Location: Fort Wayne, IN

I have been babysitting and nanning for over 10 years and have watched children of all ages. I have also babysat for a child that has Autism and have worked with special education children.

Name: Melissa

Location: Redkey, IN

i have two younger sisters that i helped raise and looking for a job to make extra money

Name: Kelsey

Location: Albany, IN

I have grown up taking care of younger cousins and helping family, friends, and teachers with taking care of their children.