Access our complete database of caregivers and families.

Dr. Phil Loves Us
The Dr. Phil Show uses Care4hire.com Companies as a resource for guests on the show.
Learn More


Testimonials
I think your service is great and I will use it again when I need a sitter. Thanks again for the great service.
Jamie
Sherborn, Ma
I have really liked using this service and I have been fortunate enough to find a GREAT babysitter for my son. Thanks for your time and a wonderful service.
Michelle
Walpole, MA
Read More

Showing babysitters found

Showing 1 - 10

Name: Selma

Location: Leawood, KS

Hello, I'm 28 years old and I've been working as a nanny for over three years now. I took care of three kids, two girls and a boy (ages 3, 4, 6). When I first stared, the youngest one wasn't even born yet. I loved caring for them and I still babysit them once in a while, which I love because I don't want to lose touch with them. I currently live in Overland Park, but as I'll be moving to Kansas City soon, I would love the opportunity to work near where I'll be living. I believe that my experience, qualifications and personality would be a good fit for any family. Feel free to contact me with any questions or concerns you might have. I can also provide references upon request. Thank you for considering me for this position. I am looking forward to hearing from you. Sincerely, Selma

Name: Natalie

Location: Overland Park, KS

I was a nanny for 3 kids over the summer during the weekdays. I took them to the pool, friends houses, and practices. Also made them their meals as well as made sure they did their chores.

Name: Meagan

Location: Stilwell, KS

I am not as experienced as others, but I have babysat a few times before and I help watch children in church during services and VBS. I have experience with all ages and I know how to properly care for ...

Name: Kyra

Location: Stilwell, KS

i grew up always taking care of my younger cousins and my younger sister. I took them to their basketball games, football games, and school activites. i cook and clean and help them do their homework

Name: Lauren

Location: Overland Park, KS

I have had a lot of experience working with children through nannying, babysitting, and working at a daycare for 2 years. I love working with children and am very energetic and always willing to do ...

Name: Katie

Location: Lenexa, KS

I have nannied for one family two years ago and am looking to get back into it. I am currently working on getting my degree in Physical Education this fall. My past experiences I made sure the kids ...

Name: Rachel

Location: Olathe, KS

I have babysat many kids and i loved each one of them. I love being around all ages of kids even if they have a disability.

Name: Madison

Location: Lenexa, KS

Growing up in a huge family, I have experience briefly babysitting cousins. I love kids and am also CPR trained and have my CNA license.

Name: Jaurice

Location: Olathe, KS

Well i ahve babysat my little cousins and niece and nephew before. We have had fun. Sometimes during the summer i take them swimming or to the park. Or during the winter we watch movies and have fun ...

Name: Ashley

Location: Olathe, KS

well im 16 i have 7 sisters and 8 brothers most are younger then me so i have been babysitting for awhile and i need a job so i can get money for stuff i really want and why not do it for something i ...