Access our complete database of caregivers and families.

Dr. Phil Loves Us
The Dr. Phil Show uses Companies as a resource for guests on the show.
Learn More

I am so pleased with your site! I had an account with another online site and I didn't like it's setup or maneuverability. I have been on yours for an hour and I love it! Thanks!
Wichita, Ks
I wanted to surprise my wife with a 40th birthday party but needed help. I found a wonderful persone within 2 hours of registering. Thanks for a wonderful service.
Lincoln, NE
Read More

Showing babysitters found

Showing 1 - 10

Name: Kaylee

Location: Benton , KY

I currently work at a daycare and I love my job! I have child development course work and I’m working on my CPR

Name: Devyne

Location: Lagrange , KY

I worked in a daycare

Name: Crystal

Location: Bowling Green, KY

I worked at a childcare center for 7 years with age ranging from 6 weeks to 10 years old. For the last few years at the childcare center I was moved to the preschool teacher ages 3,4 and 5 with a class ...

Name: Crystle

Location: Paducah, KY

I have a five year old son. I also watch my five year old nephew ona regular basis. I have many friends with children that I wtch for them

Name: Stacy

Location: Louisville, KY

I have worked a few babysitting job recently and have grown up with young cousins who I have played with and watched for awhile.

Name: Trace

Location: Benton, KY

Babysitting is an ease for me now

Name: Karigan

Location: Murray, KY

I have a good and bad babysitting experiences. I have recently babysat a 10 year old child and there were some disagreements. But i am responsible and reliable.

Name: Bailey

Location: Murray, KY

I have babysat for families in my neighborhood in the past. A few summers ago I babysat a 2 year old and a 4 year old all day for a few weeks when their day care center was closed. I also have ...

Name: Kaylee

Location: Madisonville, KY

I have been babysitting three children with disabilities on a daily basis for over four years. I have five brothers an would like to say I had a hand in raising them.

Name: April

Location: Madisonville, KY

In high school I took 3 years of child development. I have 3 younger brothers that I used to babysit and I also have an 11 year old niece in which I have babysit for years. I have ALOT of friends with ...