Access our complete database of caregivers and families.

Dr. Phil Loves Us
The Dr. Phil Show uses Care4hire.com Companies as a resource for guests on the show.
Learn More


Testimonials
I am so pleased with your site! I had an account with another online site and I didn't like it's setup or maneuverability. I have been on yours for an hour and I love it! Thanks!
Brinda
Wichita, Ks
I wanted to surprise my wife with a 40th birthday party but needed help. I found a wonderful persone within 2 hours of registering. Thanks for a wonderful service.
Tyler
Lincoln, NE
Read More

Showing babysitters found

Showing 1 - 10

Name: Breeona

Location: Sunderland , MD

I've babysat five children at a time, age infant-10, I have babysat for four years and I am willing to do housework and cooking. Jobs must work around school

Name: Alex

Location: Elkridge, MD

Have worked with younger boys in Boy Scouts to lead and develop them. First aid certified through Boy Scouts.

Name: Iesha

Location: Baltimore, MD

worked at ronald mcdonald house and as a mentor at boys and girls club

Name: Khawaja

Location: Germantown, MD

I have over 10 years of experience and I love kids . They are my light . You can contact me for any other questions and I can have more of a brief detail for you .

Name: Victoria

Location: Baltimore, MD

Hi guys! My name is Victoria. I am currently a law student at the University of Maryland. I am looking for some part-time night and weekend work while in school. I have an extensive background dealing ...

Name: Mary

Location: Lonacoing, MD

i m good with children i never hit them i think its not my spot to hit them if there not my kids, i have been doing it for alomost 3 years and i have been told im good at it.

Name: Kimberley

Location: Frostburg, MD

Nearly 10 years of babysitting experience for families ranging in size from 1 to 5 children. Three years as a preschool teacher for a Child Development program. A total of 5 summers nannying; three ...

Name: Abigail

Location: Cumberland, MD

I have been babysitter since i was in high school for a summer job. I currently have an infant of my own and prefer to work with younger children.

Name: Kaitlyn

Location: Riva, MD

I am currently in college. I am studying Child Development, with a double minor in Education and Disability Studies. I have worked with children since 2009. I currently work at a day care by my school ...

Name: Nakyea

Location: Hagerstown, MD

I have been babysitting for 5 1/2 years since my oldest nephew was born. I have experience with twins.