Access our complete database of caregivers and families.

Dr. Phil Loves Us
The Dr. Phil Show uses Care4hire.com Companies as a resource for guests on the show.
Learn More


Testimonials
I think your service is great and I will use it again when I need a sitter. Thanks again for the great service.
Jamie
Sherborn, Ma
I have really liked using this service and I have been fortunate enough to find a GREAT babysitter for my son. Thanks for your time and a wonderful service.
Michelle
Walpole, MA
Read More

Showing babysitters found

Showing 1 - 10

Name: Aliya

Location: Nebraska City, NE

I have 5 younger siblings and have been babysitting since a very young age. I also teach children swim lessons and am very comfortable around children!

Name: Dennise

Location: Grand Island, NE

I started to BBbysit @ 13, became a parent @ 28. lost children of: 4.8.13. in 1999.

Name: April

Location: Blair , NE

good with kids. i have helped car for kids since i was 7.

Name: Mariah

Location: Tekamah, NE

I have been babysitting since I was 13. This school year I was CPR certified through my school. I job shadow in a second grade class room as a teachers helper. I engoy that very much! I babysit for my ...

Name: Amanda

Location: Norfolk, NE

Ive always loved kids and they usually love me also, Im not doing this just for money like most people. I actually want to be with the kids and interact with them, I want kids of my own someday and ...

Name: Stephanie

Location: Seward, NE

I have been an on-call babysitter for families in my area since I was in middle school. As a second-year college student, I am studying to be a middle-school teacher. I have worked at Vacation Bible ...

Name: Stacy

Location: Norfolk, NE

I have been a professional nanny for over 10 years. I tutor math, and teach piano lessons. I like to "do" things with kids from museums to parks, crafts and reading.

Name: Taylor

Location: Norfolk, NE

I have provided everything from 24 hour care to a couple hours on the weekends for children ages 3 months to 13 years.

Name: Kendra

Location: Exeter, NE

I love to teach children new things (games, words, etc). I'm very outgoing and love to do new things.

Name: Rebeka

Location: York, NE

I work as helper at my church plus watch my niece