Access our complete database of caregivers and families.

Dr. Phil Loves Us
The Dr. Phil Show uses Care4hire.com Companies as a resource for guests on the show.
Learn More


Testimonials
I think your service is great and I will use it again when I need a sitter. Thanks again for the great service.
Jamie
Sherborn, Ma
I have really liked using this service and I have been fortunate enough to find a GREAT babysitter for my son. Thanks for your time and a wonderful service.
Michelle
Walpole, MA
Read More

Showing babysitters found

Showing 1 - 10

Name: Denise

Location: Richfield, OH

I'm a mom of three grown children with my 4 grandchildren. I have experience in day care and have been a part time nanny for eight years. I love every stage a child goes through, love to play and ...

Name: Diana

Location: Pierpont, OH

I have one year schooling in child care left to have and raise my own daughter. Was a nanny to a family for 3 years. To stay at home with my daughter over the years I have cared for others children out ...

Name: Judy

Location: Rogers, OH

20 years experience I have cared for approx 75 children. I have fingerprinted everyone in my home, background checked all,abuse course, food program, educ classes at least six a year. I am very ...

Name: Maggie

Location: Poland, OH

I am a certified Elementary Teacher. I have been in the field of childcare my whole life. I am young and energetic and have a variety of experience. I would love to join a family who enjoys the ...

Name: Kerri

Location: Youngstown, OH

I previously worked at a daycare center for almost 3 years. There I worked with children ages 0-13. I also was a full time nanny for two different families that I met through the daycare center.

Name: Louisa Anne

Location: Youngstown, OH

My certifications for First Aid & CPR have expired, but I am scheduled for current classes for renewed certifications. I enjoy working with children, and have over eight years of relevant work ...

Name: Tara

Location: Boardman , OH

I have babysat since i was 14 and i have had 3 babysitting jobs so far

Name: Kelly

Location: Youngstown, OH

I have been actively babysitting and nannying for 5 years with three local families. I can provide excellent references and recommendations. I have work experience as a pre-school aid and child ...

Name: Emma

Location: Warren, OH

I'm an optimist, I have a passion for caring for children and inspiring young minds. I am sixteen years old, I attend school in Warren. Being the oldest of three and growing up in a large Italian ...

Name: Jennifer

Location: Ashtabula, OH

My little brother hes 2. My little cousing hes 3 my mothers friends kids they are 4 and 3.