Access our complete database of caregivers and families.

Dr. Phil Loves Us
The Dr. Phil Show uses Care4hire.com Companies as a resource for guests on the show.
Learn More


Testimonials
I am so pleased with your site! I had an account with another online site and I didn't like it's setup or maneuverability. I have been on yours for an hour and I love it! Thanks!
Brinda
Wichita, Ks
I wanted to surprise my wife with a 40th birthday party but needed help. I found a wonderful persone within 2 hours of registering. Thanks for a wonderful service.
Tyler
Lincoln, NE
Read More

Showing babysitters found

Showing 1 - 10

Name: Emily

Location: Columbus, OH

I have been babysitting since I was 12, and since have been a full-time nanny for 6 families, worked at 2 professional daycare centers, and have been the go-to date night babysitter for more families ...

Name: Destiny

Location: Columbus, OH

i have watched children that are family members and friends.

Name: Camy

Location: Columbus, OH

I worked with 2 sisters, took them to movies and went to the pool with them, and they cried the last time they new I was coming

Name: Katie

Location: Columbus, OH

I have babysitted my friends siblings, also my neighbors kids. a 1 yr old and a 2 1/2 year old. I also babysitted alot of my relitives. I know alot about infants, i have a baby of my own, shes 6 ...

Name: Amanda

Location: Columbus, OH

I have been a babysitter for over six years now. I have babysat children anywhere from 2 months old to 14 years old.

Name: Karen

Location: Columbus, OH

I grew up the oldest of five children and was babysitting my four younger siblings by the age of twelve =) Since my husband and I are both from large families we love to be around kids of all ages. I ...

Name: Ashley

Location: Columbus, OH

I am a Mount Carmel College of Nursing student who is looking for a part time babysitter position. I am CPR certified and have worked at two different daycares working with children 6 months-13 years ...

Name: Alex

Location: Columbus, OH

I have been babysitting for several years. Additionally, I have held several childcare positions that involved conducting pre-literacy activities and tutoring children. Also, I took several classes ...

Name: Lea

Location: Columbus, OH

I am a 20 year old student at Ohio State University and looking for full-time sitting doing the summer. I can also do part time during the school year. I have a lot of experience with babysitting and ...

Name: Laveena

Location: Columbus, OH

I was a volunteer teacher to kids aged 5-10, I volunteered at a children's hospital, and worked at an elementary school chess club. I have also unofficially tutored kids and babysat before.