Access our complete database of caregivers and families.

Dr. Phil Loves Us
The Dr. Phil Show uses Care4hire.com Companies as a resource for guests on the show.
Learn More


Testimonials
I think your service is great and I will use it again when I need a sitter. Thanks again for the great service.
Jamie
Sherborn, Ma
I have really liked using this service and I have been fortunate enough to find a GREAT babysitter for my son. Thanks for your time and a wonderful service.
Michelle
Walpole, MA
Read More

Showing babysitters found

Showing 1 - 10

Name: Jacqueline

Location: North York, ON

Growing up in a big family I've been around children all me life. Being the eldest in the home, it come as second nature to care for children. I Don't force myself on children which makes it easy for a ...

Name: Rebecca

Location: Whitby, ON

Hello. ...

Name: Soukeina

Location: Ottawa , ON

I am 18 years old. I’ve got a lot of experience babysitting and children will like me. I studyed the CPR in high school. I do full time job in any time.

Name: Dakota

Location: Kemptville, ON

i mainly babysat for two different families, one with two children who were between the ages of 9- 12 and another with two premature babies for about a year on and off, i am certified in the ...

Name: Brittany

Location: Ottawa, ON

I organized and helped supervise a children's birthday party at Cosmic Adventures for 12 children ages 3-8. I looked after two children ages 6 and 9 full time in the summer of 2008. I did a co-op at a ...

Name: Miranda

Location: Ottawa, ON

I worked at a Daycare for a summer, reading to the children, making sure they were fed, and taking them out to play. I've also babysat since I was twelve for various families in my hometown. Some ...

Name: Lindsay

Location: Ottawa, ON

I have worked for quite a few different families with children from about 10 months up to 12 years old. One of my full time positions was split between 2 families...3 days a week at one and 2 days at ...

Name: Colin

Location: Courtice , ON

I have 5 younger siblings, 3 of which have mental disabilities. Sunday School Teacher. Year volunteer experience in an SK class.

Name: Rebecca

Location: Oshawa, ON

When I was 14 I got my babysitting training and i have babysat since then. I have my CPR training. My younger brother has asperger's syndrome, so I am a very understanding and patient person. I am in ...

Name: Xinyan

Location: Oshawa, ON

I have been a nanny for more than 3 years and was a nurse for 19years. I have good references whenever you are able to check