Access our complete database of caregivers and families.

Dr. Phil Loves Us
The Dr. Phil Show uses Care4hire.com Companies as a resource for guests on the show.
Learn More


Testimonials
I am so pleased with your site! I had an account with another online site and I didn't like it's setup or maneuverability. I have been on yours for an hour and I love it! Thanks!
Brinda
Wichita, Ks
I wanted to surprise my wife with a 40th birthday party but needed help. I found a wonderful persone within 2 hours of registering. Thanks for a wonderful service.
Tyler
Lincoln, NE
Read More

Showing babysitters found

Showing 1 - 10

Name: Alyse

Location: La Grande, OR

I work in childcare

Name: Lara

Location: La Grande, OR

I genuinely enjoy working with children and have babysat for a few families. I have babysat two girls since they were 2 and 6, now 7 and 11. I have made dinners, done crafts, played outside and put ...

Name: Nicolas

Location: La Grande, OR

Enjoyed being around children and helping them learn and grow. ...

Name: Cassie

Location: Hermiston, OR

I have a lot of experience from babysitting for many years, to working at a daycare, and being a nanny.

Name: Dené

Location: Bend, OR

I am a fun-loving, energetic nanny looking for a family I can be a part of long-term. I have been a nanny/child development specialist for over eight years. I have exceptional experience with ...

Name: Penda

Location: Bend, OR

My last childcare experience was successful and I had the chance to have kids mostly liking me, so that make it easy and i love children so much so i do everything for seeing them have fun.

Name: Kylie

Location: Klamath Falls, OR

I have a 2 year daughter Marley who is a typical 2 year old. I have grown up around children and am able to care for up to 3 children at a time. I am very neat and clean and understand little messes ...

Name: Deborah

Location: Bend, OR

Babysitting for ages 2-10 since 2007; Church classroom teacher for ages 2-6 2005-2009; Camp counselor and junior counselor with ages 5-15 2006-2008; Elementary school student teaching internship 2008 ...

Name: Summer

Location: Eagle Point, OR

I am experienced working with children of all ages from supervision to mentoring and tutoring to assistant teaching to playdates and just about everything in between.

Name: Ashley

Location: Eagle Point, OR

I use to babysit for the state, and I have my CPR/First Aid license. I love children and have two of my own. I have a 3 year old daughter and a 4 month old son. I love helping children learn and doing ...