Access our complete database of caregivers and families.

Dr. Phil Loves Us
The Dr. Phil Show uses Companies as a resource for guests on the show.
Learn More

I am so pleased with your site! I had an account with another online site and I didn't like it's setup or maneuverability. I have been on yours for an hour and I love it! Thanks!
Wichita, Ks
I wanted to surprise my wife with a 40th birthday party but needed help. I found a wonderful persone within 2 hours of registering. Thanks for a wonderful service.
Lincoln, NE
Read More

Babysitter: Ashley

Basic Information
First Name:AshleyBabysitter
Last Login: Over 120 days
Location: Little Ferry, NJ 07643
Level of Education:Some College but Non-Graduate
Spoken Languages:English
Driver's License:Yes
Has Vehicle:Yes

To view contact information, references and more:

or if already a member,

Nanny Experience: 3 years of experience caring for ages Infant to 2 with family sizes up to 4
Babysitting Experience: 10+ years of experience caring for ages Infant to 12 with family sizes up to 6+
Certifications:First Aid,CPR
Can Swim:Yes
Past childcare experience and qualifications:
I am a certified Emergency Medical Technician, also certified in CPR. I have babysat for numerous families and worked and volunteered at four day care centers. I worked primarily with the infants in all the day care centers but I also have experience with older children. I have babysat families with up to four children at a time, infant through school age and I love every minute of it. I also have experience with multiples. I babysat for one family with premature twins from the time they came home from the hospital on heart/breathing monitors until the present time (turned 10 this year). I have watched twin 7 year old boys one summer and also another set of twins that are now 15 (wow!) It's amazing to see how fast they grow up! I guess you can say my specialty is twins! =) My current job- this summer is with a 20 month old boy and a 5 month girl in the mornings, and a 4 year old girl and a 5 week old girl in the afternoons. Starting in September my schedule will be free and I am looking for a new family to help. I look forward to hearing from you!

Interests and Availability
Position Duration:Full-time,Part-time,Short-term,On-call
Childcare Interests:This babysitter would prefer to care for children ages Infant to 10 with family sizes up to 5
I am willing to care for:Children with Twins/Multiples
Rate: $12 - 25 per hour
This schedule is valid
starting 9/17/2010







Early Morning (6a-9a)
Late Morning (9a-12p)
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)
Early Evening (6p-9p)
Late Evening (9-12)
Overnight (12a-6a)          
Need a babysitter now?This babysitter is normally available on short notice!