Access our complete database of caregivers and families.

Dr. Phil Loves Us
The Dr. Phil Show uses Care4hire.com Companies as a resource for guests on the show.
Learn More


Testimonials
I am so pleased with your site! I had an account with another online site and I didn't like it's setup or maneuverability. I have been on yours for an hour and I love it! Thanks!
Brinda
Wichita, Ks
I wanted to surprise my wife with a 40th birthday party but needed help. I found a wonderful persone within 2 hours of registering. Thanks for a wonderful service.
Tyler
Lincoln, NE
Read More

Babysitter: Kim

Basic Information
ID#:113928
First Name:KimBabysitter
Gender:Female
Age:42
Last Login: Over 120 days
Location: Plano, TX 75024
 
 
Level of Education:College Degree
Spoken Languages:English
Driver's License:Yes
Has Vehicle:Yes
Smokes:No

To view contact information, references and more:

or if already a member,

Experience
Nanny Experience: 6 years of experience caring for ages Infant to 12 with family sizes up to 6+
Babysitting Experience: 10+ years of experience caring for ages Infant to 13+ with family sizes up to 6+
Certifications:First Aid,CPR
Can Swim:Yes
Past childcare experience and qualifications:
Hi, I read your family's email and I would love to meet and talk to you about your position. I am currently a substitute teacher looking for full time and part time nanny, babysitting, tutoring, home organizing, and errand running positions. I am available for daytime, evening, and weekend babysitting positions. I also have experience in overnight and weekend nannying as well. I have over eight years of teaching experience, and I specialize in early childhood education. I have over twenty years of experience caring for children from 6 weeks- 12 years old and over 5 years’ experience as a nanny/ household manager. I weekly volunteer with my church children’s ministry and nursery taking care of children newborn -15 months.. I am a Christian, the oldest of three children, and I love children. I am also a very involved aunt to my 4 and 1 year old nieces. I am a people person, always on the go, single (with no children of my own), flexible, energetic, organized, fun-loving, self-motivated, and responsible. I have my background check and references available upon request. I look forward to talking to you, Kim

Interests and Availability
Position Duration:Full-time,Part-time,Short-term,On-call
Childcare Interests:This babysitter would prefer to care for children ages Infant to 13+ with family sizes up to 6+
I am willing to care for:Children with Disabilities,Behavioral Issues,Twins/Multiples
Rate: $12 - 25 per hour
This schedule is valid
starting 1/7/2013

Mon

Tue

Wed

Thu

Fri

Sat

Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      
Need a babysitter now?This babysitter is normally available on short notice!