Access our complete database of caregivers and families.

Dr. Phil Loves Us
The Dr. Phil Show uses Care4hire.com Companies as a resource for guests on the show.
Learn More


Testimonials
I am so pleased with your site! I had an account with another online site and I didn't like it's setup or maneuverability. I have been on yours for an hour and I love it! Thanks!
Brinda
Wichita, Ks
I wanted to surprise my wife with a 40th birthday party but needed help. I found a wonderful persone within 2 hours of registering. Thanks for a wonderful service.
Tyler
Lincoln, NE
Read More

Babysitter: Brandi

Basic Information
ID#:119087
First Name:BrandiBabysitter
Gender:Female
Age:29
Last Login: Over 120 days
Location: dallas, TX 75240
 
 
Level of Education:College Degree
Spoken Languages:English
Driver's License:Yes
Has Vehicle:Yes
Smokes:No

To view contact information, references and more:

or if already a member,

Experience
Nanny Experience: 6 years of experience caring for ages Infant to 13+ with family sizes up to 6+
Babysitting Experience: 8 years of experience caring for ages Infant to 13+ with family sizes up to 6+
Certifications:First Aid,CPR
Can Swim:Yes
Past childcare experience and qualifications:
I have worked at a daycare, so I know how to make fun out of nothing. I am creative and very fun loving. I like to give lots of hugs. I like to play ring around the roses, sing "five little monkeys jumping on the bed", dance to the Freeze song, and play red light green light. I love to do crafts with the kids. I will always have a new craft to do. Sometimes they get quite messy, but we can always go outside. I am patient and kind. I smile a lot! I love to swim and have even taught kids how to swim before. I like to let the kids go outside and run around, and on several occasions, you will catch me running around with them. I am the queen of "This Mary Mack" and any other hand game you can think of. I like to blow bubbles. I'm a big kid at heart, yet someone who is responsible. I will treat your kids the way that I want my kids to be treated when I have them.

Interests and Availability
Position Duration:Full-time,Part-time,On-call
Childcare Interests:This babysitter would prefer to care for children ages Infant to 13+ with family sizes up to 6+
I am willing to care for:Children with Behavioral Issues,Twins/Multiples
Rate: $12 - 20 per hour
This schedule is valid
starting 5/15/2012

Mon

Tue

Wed

Thu

Fri

Sat

Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)
Late Morning (9a-12p)
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)
Early Evening (6p-9p)
Late Evening (9-12)
Overnight (12a-6a)
Need a babysitter now?This babysitter is normally available on short notice!