Access our complete database of caregivers and families.

Dr. Phil Loves Us
The Dr. Phil Show uses Companies as a resource for guests on the show.
Learn More

I am so pleased with your site! I had an account with another online site and I didn't like it's setup or maneuverability. I have been on yours for an hour and I love it! Thanks!
Wichita, Ks
I wanted to surprise my wife with a 40th birthday party but needed help. I found a wonderful persone within 2 hours of registering. Thanks for a wonderful service.
Lincoln, NE
Read More

Babysitter: JACQUELINE

Basic Information
First Name:JACQUELINEBabysitter
Last Login: Over 120 days
Location: LODI, NJ 07644
Level of Education:High School or Equivalent
Spoken Languages:English, Spanish
Driver's License:Yes
Has Vehicle:Yes

To view contact information, references and more:

or if already a member,

Nanny Experience: 5 years of experience caring for ages Infant to 5 with family sizes up to 4
Babysitting Experience: 5 years of experience caring for ages Infant to 5 with family sizes up to 4
Certifications:First Aid
Can Swim:Yes
Past childcare experience and qualifications:
I have experiences for 5 years. I enjoyed to work with children, because they are fun. I like to take care children as they are my own, make sure that they are safe and feel happy. Also I like to educate, teach them with A,BC, numbers, puzzles, read books, teach them how to read, play with arts and crafts, potty train, draw, help kids with homework, play outside, go for walk, practicing sports, etc. I love to cook and I like to feed them well. I drive, and have my own car. I can pick and drop children to the school or other activities. I can do light housekeeping. I am a babysitter who love the life. I am loving, happy person, honest, energetic and faithful to my job. I am looking to work with a nice family , for long term and make me feel as part of them. Full time or part time. I have a valid drive license and references.

Interests and Availability
Position Duration:Full-time,Part-time
Childcare Interests:This babysitter would prefer to care for children ages Infant to 12 with family sizes up to 4
I am willing to care for:Children with Twins/Multiples
Rate: $15 per hour
This schedule is valid
starting 5/28/2009







Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)              
Need a babysitter now?This babysitter is normally available on short notice!