Access our complete database of caregivers and families.

Dr. Phil Loves Us
The Dr. Phil Show uses Companies as a resource for guests on the show.
Learn More

I am so pleased with your site! I had an account with another online site and I didn't like it's setup or maneuverability. I have been on yours for an hour and I love it! Thanks!
Wichita, Ks
I wanted to surprise my wife with a 40th birthday party but needed help. I found a wonderful persone within 2 hours of registering. Thanks for a wonderful service.
Lincoln, NE
Read More

Babysitter: Sarah

Basic Information
First Name:Sarah Babysitter
Last Login: Over 120 days
Location: Alexandria, VA 22302
Level of Education:College Degree
Spoken Languages:English
Driver's License:Yes
Has Vehicle:Yes

To view contact information, references and more:

or if already a member,

Nanny Experience: No nanny experience
Babysitting Experience: 10+ years of experience caring for ages Infant to 13+ with family sizes up to 6+
Certifications:First Aid,CPR,Red Cross Babysitter
Can Swim:Yes
Past childcare experience and qualifications:
I grew up helping take care of my younger brother who is 10 years younger than me. When he was an infant, I took a babysitting class, CPR class. I started babysitting when I was about 12/13 and have been babysitting since. When I was a teenager I lifeguarded and even taught children how to swim and dive. I had great CPR and first aid training while I was learning how to lifeguard. I've done occasional weekend/week night babysitting with some families and long periods of babysitting with others. I'm up for anything! I love taking kids to parks, playing games, doing crafts or whatever they are interested in. My goal is to make all the kids happy and tired so they go right to bed! If I have time when the kids are napping/relaxing/sleeping, I make sure any everything has been cleaned up. Feel free to contact me with any more specific questions.

Interests and Availability
Position Duration:Part-time,Short-term
Childcare Interests:This babysitter would prefer to care for children ages Infant to 12 with family sizes up to 5
I am willing to care for:Children with Disabilities,Behavioral Issues,Twins/Multiples
Rate: $11 - 16 per hour
This schedule is valid
starting 10/5/2012







Early Morning (6a-9a)              
Late Morning (9a-12p)              
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)
Late Evening (9-12)
Overnight (12a-6a)              
Need a babysitter now?This babysitter is normally available on short notice!