Access our complete database of caregivers and families.

Dr. Phil Loves Us
The Dr. Phil Show uses Companies as a resource for guests on the show.
Learn More

I am so pleased with your site! I had an account with another online site and I didn't like it's setup or maneuverability. I have been on yours for an hour and I love it! Thanks!
Wichita, Ks
I wanted to surprise my wife with a 40th birthday party but needed help. I found a wonderful persone within 2 hours of registering. Thanks for a wonderful service.
Lincoln, NE
Read More

Babysitter: Amanda

Basic Information
First Name:AmandaBabysitter
Last Login: Over 120 days
Location: lynchburg, VA 24501
Level of Education:Some College but Non-Graduate
Spoken Languages:English
Driver's License:Yes
Has Vehicle:Yes

To view contact information, references and more:

or if already a member,

Nanny Experience: 3 years of experience caring for ages Infant to 7 with family sizes up to 5
Babysitting Experience: 10+ years of experience caring for ages Infant to 10 with family sizes up to 5
Can Swim:Yes
Past childcare experience and qualifications:
Hello, does not allow attachements therefore i can upload my resume. However, here is some background. I was a nanny for twins I provided complete care for the children in their home. I cooked, cleaned, did laundry and performed all tasks related to childcare. I was also a Personal Care Assistant for a child with developmental disabilities in a classroom setting. I helped aid in normal everyday tasks so child could be successful in social environment. I also watched him and his twin sister after school. Yes, another set of twins :) I was also a Speech Language Pathologist major for two years where i worked daily with children but have recently changed my major and attend online classes. I have two written references from both families that can be presented upon interview. I am very flexible with my schedule and available to start ASAP! Thanks for your time, Amanda

Interests and Availability
Position Duration:Full-time,Part-time
Childcare Interests:This babysitter would prefer to care for children ages Infant to 13+ with family sizes up to 5
I am willing to care for:Children with Disabilities,Behavioral Issues,Twins/Multiples
Rate: $9 - 12 per hour
This schedule is valid
starting 1/1/2010







Early Morning (6a-9a)
Late Morning (9a-12p)
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)
Early Evening (6p-9p)
Late Evening (9-12)
Overnight (12a-6a)
Need a babysitter now?This babysitter is normally available on short notice!