Access our complete database of caregivers and families.

Dr. Phil Loves Us
The Dr. Phil Show uses Companies as a resource for guests on the show.
Learn More

I am so pleased with your site! I had an account with another online site and I didn't like it's setup or maneuverability. I have been on yours for an hour and I love it! Thanks!
Wichita, Ks
I wanted to surprise my wife with a 40th birthday party but needed help. I found a wonderful persone within 2 hours of registering. Thanks for a wonderful service.
Lincoln, NE
Read More

Babysitter: Krishelle

Basic Information
First Name:KrishelleBabysitter
Last Login: Over 120 days
Location: Birmingham, AL 35216
Level of Education:College Degree
Spoken Languages:English
Driver's License:Yes
Has Vehicle:Yes

To view contact information, references and more:

or if already a member,

Nanny Experience: No nanny experience
Babysitting Experience: 3 years of experience caring for ages 2 to 9 with family sizes up to 3
Can Swim:Yes
Past childcare experience and qualifications:
I have excellent references if needed. I treat babies and children of all ages with respect. I am always engaging them by singing, reading and talking to them. I actually get on the floor and play with the kids. I am a extremely patient and calm. I know how to handle complex situations having my degree in Psychology and having worked at mental health hospitals. I am a very creative person and can come up with all sorts of games. I know how to make housework and other things, fun learning experiences for everyone. I am a very optimistic person, I love life! I am a christian with an open and honest heart. I had a great childhood and want to do the same for someone else's children. I babysit and have volunteered with the kids at my church for the past 6 years. I have just started my own family and have a 1 month old son. I dream of being a stay-at-home Mom, and hope to make my dream a reality by watching other children while I'm at home.

Interests and Availability
Position Duration:Full-time
Childcare Interests:This babysitter would prefer to care for children ages Infant to 12 with family sizes up to 3
I am willing to care for:Children with Twins/Multiples
Rate: $19 - 21 per hour
This schedule is valid from
8/1/2012 — 12/31/2029







Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)              
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)              
Need a babysitter now?This babysitter is normally available on short notice!