Access our complete database of caregivers and families.

Dr. Phil Loves Us
The Dr. Phil Show uses Companies as a resource for guests on the show.
Learn More

I am so pleased with your site! I had an account with another online site and I didn't like it's setup or maneuverability. I have been on yours for an hour and I love it! Thanks!
Wichita, Ks
I wanted to surprise my wife with a 40th birthday party but needed help. I found a wonderful persone within 2 hours of registering. Thanks for a wonderful service.
Lincoln, NE
Read More

Babysitter: Ann-Marie

Basic Information
First Name:Ann-MarieBabysitter
Last Login: Over 120 days
Location: Fountain, CO 80817
Level of Education:College Degree
Spoken Languages:English
Driver's License:Yes
Has Vehicle:Yes

To view contact information, references and more:

or if already a member,

Nanny Experience: 3 years of experience caring for ages Infant to 12 with family sizes up to 4
Babysitting Experience: 7 years of experience caring for ages Infant to 10 with family sizes up to 4
Can Swim:Yes
Past childcare experience and qualifications:
I am a patient, outgoing, creative, and dependable person looking to keep busy this summer. I enjoy spending time with children, doing outdoor activities and crafty things. I am not a big fan of electronic and T.V.. I can handle basic meal prep, and am willing to do light housekeeping, as well. I also have my own car that can be utilized while working. Currently a 5th grade teacher. I have my college degree in elementary and special education. I have been babysitting for all ages and sizes since I was a teenager. Additionally, I was a part-time summer nanny for four girls, ages 4-12, for two summers. I was also a full time nanny for twin 4 year old girls for one year (2011-2012).

Interests and Availability
Position Duration:Full-time,Part-time,Short-term
Childcare Interests:This babysitter would prefer to care for children ages Infant to 12 with family sizes up to 4
I am willing to care for:Children with Disabilities,Behavioral Issues,Twins/Multiples
Rate: $8 - 12 per hour
This schedule is valid
starting 6/23/2014







Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)              
Need a babysitter now?This babysitter is normally available on short notice!