Access our complete database of caregivers and families.

Dr. Phil Loves Us
The Dr. Phil Show uses Companies as a resource for guests on the show.
Learn More

I am so pleased with your site! I had an account with another online site and I didn't like it's setup or maneuverability. I have been on yours for an hour and I love it! Thanks!
Wichita, Ks
I wanted to surprise my wife with a 40th birthday party but needed help. I found a wonderful persone within 2 hours of registering. Thanks for a wonderful service.
Lincoln, NE
Read More

Babysitter: Holly

Basic Information
First Name:HollyBabysitter
Last Login: Over 120 days
Location: Westfield, IN 46074
Level of Education:College Degree
Spoken Languages:English
Driver's License:Yes
Has Vehicle:Yes

To view contact information, references and more:

or if already a member,

Nanny Experience: 5 years of experience caring for ages Infant to 10 with family sizes up to 6+
Babysitting Experience: 10+ years of experience caring for ages Infant to 10 with family sizes up to 5
Can Swim:Yes
Past childcare experience and qualifications:
I am a very outgoing and fun person with a lot of energy, and a lot of patience. I love being around kids...they are so much fun! I am responsible and reliable, and I babysit for several families in the area. I have experience working in a daycare and working as a nanny, and I worked in the childcare field for several years. I have an Associates degree in Elementary Education, and currently work full-time. I am looking for part-time babysitting jobs for evenings or weekends. I have cared for newborn twins along with their 18 month old brother, and have a lot of experience with children of all ages. I have references available for anyone that may be interested in meeting me! Thanks!

Interests and Availability
Position Duration:Part-time
Childcare Interests:This babysitter would prefer to care for children ages Infant to 10 with family sizes up to 6+
I am willing to care for:Children with Disabilities,Behavioral Issues,Twins/Multiples
Rate: $15 - 20 per hour
This schedule is valid
starting 12/1/2014







Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)
Late Evening (9-12)
Overnight (12a-6a)
Need a babysitter now?This babysitter is normally available on short notice!