Access our complete database of caregivers and families.

Dr. Phil Loves Us
The Dr. Phil Show uses Care4hire.com Companies as a resource for guests on the show.
Learn More


Testimonials
I am so pleased with your site! I had an account with another online site and I didn't like it's setup or maneuverability. I have been on yours for an hour and I love it! Thanks!
Brinda
Wichita, Ks
I wanted to surprise my wife with a 40th birthday party but needed help. I found a wonderful persone within 2 hours of registering. Thanks for a wonderful service.
Tyler
Lincoln, NE
Read More

Babysitter: Marie

Basic Information
ID#:184975
First Name:MarieBabysitter
Gender:Female
Age:51
Last Login: Over 120 days
Location: Phoenix, AZ 85028
 
 
Level of Education:College Degree
Spoken Languages:German
Driver's License:Yes
Has Vehicle:No
Smokes:No

To view contact information, references and more:

or if already a member,

Experience
Nanny Experience: 4 years of experience caring for ages Infant to 13+ with family sizes up to 4
Babysitting Experience: 2 years of experience caring for ages Infant to 13+ with family sizes up to 4
Certifications:First Aid,CPR,Childcare and Babysitting Safety (CABS)
Can Swim:Yes
Past childcare experience and qualifications:
I am writing this letter to inform you of my experience a Professional Nanny/ Household Manger for ten plus years, and the joy I receive from this profession. I have worked with people from all backgrounds and circumstances including; multiracial, learning disabilities, handicapped, newborn, infant and school-aged children. If you have any questions concerning my experience, references and resume, worked with xx Nanny Service xx for a few years and can be reached on line, call or feel free to text me if you would like to set up a meeting with me personally. I look forward to starting a fruitful and enlightening experience with a wonderful family.

Interests and Availability
Position Duration:Full-time,Part-time,Short-term,On-call
Childcare Interests:This babysitter would prefer to care for children ages Infant to 13+ with family sizes up to 4
I am willing to care for:Children with Disabilities,Behavioral Issues,Twins/Multiples
Rate: $20 - 25 per hour
This schedule is valid from
3/16/2017 — 3/16/2018

Mon

Tue

Wed

Thu

Fri

Sat

Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)
Late Morning (9a-12p)
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)
Early Evening (6p-9p)
Late Evening (9-12)
Overnight (12a-6a)
Need a babysitter now?This babysitter is normally available on short notice!