Access our complete database of caregivers and families.

Dr. Phil Loves Us
The Dr. Phil Show uses Care4hire.com Companies as a resource for guests on the show.
Learn More


Testimonials
I am so pleased with your site! I had an account with another online site and I didn't like it's setup or maneuverability. I have been on yours for an hour and I love it! Thanks!
Brinda
Wichita, Ks
I wanted to surprise my wife with a 40th birthday party but needed help. I found a wonderful persone within 2 hours of registering. Thanks for a wonderful service.
Tyler
Lincoln, NE
Read More

Babysitter: Haley

Basic Information
ID#:185410
First Name:HaleyBabysitter
Gender:Female
Age:29
Last Login: Over 120 days
Location: Saint Clair Shores, MI 48081
 
 
Level of Education:College Degree
Spoken Languages:English
Driver's License:Yes
Has Vehicle:Yes
Smokes:No

To view contact information, references and more:

or if already a member,

Experience
Nanny Experience: 4 years of experience caring for ages Infant to 13+ with family sizes up to 5
Babysitting Experience: 6 years of experience caring for ages Infant to 10 with family sizes up to 4
Certifications:First Aid,CPR,Red Cross Babysitter
Can Swim:Yes
Past childcare experience and qualifications:
Hi my name is Haley. Im almost 27 years old. I work at a xx office. Im very energetic, and goal minded, I never give up. I plan to work with kids in my future, So doing this helps a lot. I believe that Im perfect for this job because I get along wonderful with kids. I love kids, just for the fact that you can have fun, play at the park and go for walks, just about everything and never get too bored. I would love the opportunity to work and get to know your family. I think kids do hold the keys to our futures. Becoming friends with kids is a great learning process to teach people valuable information that can help with your lives. I would love the chance to become friends to your children and help them grow. I just stoped working for a family that has 5 kids. I learned to love the family and truly enjoyed to help out. I want to become a older sister figure for your children. Someone to look up to and trust.

Interests and Availability
Position Duration:Part-time
Childcare Interests:This babysitter would prefer to care for children ages Infant to 13+ with family sizes up to 5
I am willing to care for:Children with Disabilities,Behavioral Issues,Twins/Multiples
Rate: $8 - 10 per hour
This schedule is valid from
10/10/2015 — 12/12/2018

Mon

Tue

Wed

Thu

Fri

Sat

Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)          
Need a babysitter now?This babysitter is normally available on short notice!