Access our complete database of caregivers and families.

Dr. Phil Loves Us
The Dr. Phil Show uses Care4hire.com Companies as a resource for guests on the show.
Learn More


Testimonials
I am so pleased with your site! I had an account with another online site and I didn't like it's setup or maneuverability. I have been on yours for an hour and I love it! Thanks!
Brinda
Wichita, Ks
I wanted to surprise my wife with a 40th birthday party but needed help. I found a wonderful persone within 2 hours of registering. Thanks for a wonderful service.
Tyler
Lincoln, NE
Read More

Babysitter: Constance

Basic Information
ID#:186583
First Name:ConstanceBabysitter
Gender:Female
Age:49
Last Login: Over 120 days
Location: Wilmington, NC 28403
 
 
Level of Education:College Degree
Spoken Languages:English
Driver's License:Yes
Has Vehicle:Yes
Smokes:No
Additional Profiles

To view contact information, references and more:

or if already a member,

Experience
Nanny Experience: 10+ years of experience caring for ages 2 to 13+ with family sizes up to 4
Babysitting Experience: 10+ years of experience caring for ages Infant to 13+ with family sizes up to 6+
Certifications:First Aid,CPR
Can Swim:Yes
Past childcare experience and qualifications:
I have 3 years nanny experience for a professional family with 2 small children. This was full-time position which involve full-charge care for the children which included transportation to physican appointments, community activites, shopping for their clothing, grocery shopping, meal preparation, care and supervision when parents were traveling and travel with the family. I am fun-loving, open-minded, a great communicator, loving, honest, and hard-working. I have worked for a number of families in the Wilmington area as an as-needed permanent sitter for a number of years. I have also worked for Crystal Coast Concierge as a resort sitter for families on Wrightsville Beach, NC and Figure Eight Island. In addition, I have several years experience working as a supervisor in the field of developmental disabilities and mental illness with both children and adults. This experience has enabled me to strive in a variety of situations with a wide range of ages and personalities. I have also earned 35 hours towards my Master's in Social Work.

Interests and Availability
Position Duration:Full-time,Part-time,On-call
Childcare Interests:This babysitter would prefer to care for children ages Infant to 13+ with family sizes up to 6+
I am willing to care for:Children with Disabilities,Behavioral Issues
Rate: $10 - 18 per hour
This schedule is valid
starting 10/28/2009

Mon

Tue

Wed

Thu

Fri

Sat

Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)
Late Morning (9a-12p)
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)
Early Evening (6p-9p)
Late Evening (9-12)
Overnight (12a-6a)
Need a babysitter now?This babysitter is normally available on short notice!