Access our complete database of caregivers and families.

Dr. Phil Loves Us
The Dr. Phil Show uses Care4hire.com Companies as a resource for guests on the show.
Learn More


Testimonials
I am so pleased with your site! I had an account with another online site and I didn't like it's setup or maneuverability. I have been on yours for an hour and I love it! Thanks!
Brinda
Wichita, Ks
I wanted to surprise my wife with a 40th birthday party but needed help. I found a wonderful persone within 2 hours of registering. Thanks for a wonderful service.
Tyler
Lincoln, NE
Read More

Babysitter: Brienne

Basic Information
ID#:186654
First Name:BrienneBabysitter
Gender:Female
Age:32
Last Login: Over 120 days
Location: Apopka, FL 32703
 
 
Level of Education:Some College but Non-Graduate
Spoken Languages:English
Driver's License:Yes
Has Vehicle:Yes
Smokes:No

To view contact information, references and more:

or if already a member,

Experience
Nanny Experience: 3 years of experience caring for ages 2 to 6 with family sizes up to 2
Babysitting Experience: 10+ years of experience caring for ages Infant to 13+ with family sizes up to 4
Certifications:First Aid,CPR
Can Swim:Yes
Past childcare experience and qualifications:
My name is Brienne, I'm 27 yrs. old. I'm looking for a babysitting/nanny job. I am very good with children and have worked with children for about 8 yrs. not including taking care of my cousins (I am the oldest). I have worked with infants up to school aged children. I am available Mon 9:30pm- overnight, Wednesday 5:15pm- overnight, Tuesday& Thurs - Sun anytime including overnight. I have experience with special needs and multiples. I enjoy baking, board games, outside play, swimming, crafts, and teaching. I enjoy working with children very much. I went to school for Child Development in high school at the Union county Vocation/ Technical School. We ran a daycare 3 days a week for children 3-5yrs old. Furthermore, I am currently going to school at Seminole State for Elementary Education, with a minor in Special Education; in addition, I am also taking classes through DCF toward my 45-hr intuitional training certificate. Hope to hear from you soon.

Interests and Availability
Position Duration:Full-time,Part-time,Short-term,On-call
Childcare Interests:This babysitter would prefer to care for children ages Infant to 8 with family sizes up to 4
I am willing to care for:Children with Disabilities,Behavioral Issues,Twins/Multiples
Rate: $10 - 25 per hour
This schedule is valid from
1/14/2013 — 12/31/2020

Mon

Tue

Wed

Thu

Fri

Sat

Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)
Need a babysitter now?This babysitter is normally available on short notice!