Access our complete database of caregivers and families.

Dr. Phil Loves Us
The Dr. Phil Show uses Care4hire.com Companies as a resource for guests on the show.
Learn More


Testimonials
I am so pleased with your site! I had an account with another online site and I didn't like it's setup or maneuverability. I have been on yours for an hour and I love it! Thanks!
Brinda
Wichita, Ks
I wanted to surprise my wife with a 40th birthday party but needed help. I found a wonderful persone within 2 hours of registering. Thanks for a wonderful service.
Tyler
Lincoln, NE
Read More

Babysitter: Brittany

Basic Information
ID#:188468
First Name:BrittanyBabysitter
Gender:Female
Age:28
Last Login: Over 120 days
Location: Lemont, IL 60439
 
 
Level of Education:College Degree
Spoken Languages:English
Driver's License:Yes
Has Vehicle:Yes
Smokes:No

To view contact information, references and more:

or if already a member,

Experience
Nanny Experience: 5 years of experience caring for ages Infant to 13+ with family sizes up to 3
Babysitting Experience: 10+ years of experience caring for ages Infant to 13+ with family sizes up to 6+
Certifications:First Aid,CPR
Can Swim:Yes
Past childcare experience and qualifications:
Hello! I'm Brittany and I'm 27. I'm currently in my last year of medical school and am on my way to becoming a pediatrician! I not only have experience with kids in the clinic, but have over 10 years of paid experience in childcare. I started babysitting for families at the age of 12, started nannying at 15, and also worked as an infant and toddler room teacher in daycare. I have experience with ages 1 mos to 15 years and have worked with up to 7 children at once. I am also CPR certified. I have extensive tutoring and teaching experience and love to help with homework, but love to play with kids as well! Since I'm in my last year of school, I currently have free time on the weekends and weeknights and am looking for babysitting opportunities to fill up my time. I'd love to answer any further questions you and your family may have. I look forward to meeting your family!

Interests and Availability
Position Duration:Part-time,Short-term
Childcare Interests:This babysitter would prefer to care for children ages Infant to 13+ with family sizes up to 6+
I am willing to care for:Children with Behavioral Issues,Twins/Multiples
Rate: $15 - 25 per hour
This schedule is valid
starting 9/1/2016

Mon

Tue

Wed

Thu

Fri

Sat

Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)
Late Evening (9-12)
Overnight (12a-6a)
Need a babysitter now?This babysitter is normally available on short notice!