Access our complete database of caregivers and families.

Dr. Phil Loves Us
The Dr. Phil Show uses Care4hire.com Companies as a resource for guests on the show.
Learn More


Testimonials
I am so pleased with your site! I had an account with another online site and I didn't like it's setup or maneuverability. I have been on yours for an hour and I love it! Thanks!
Brinda
Wichita, Ks
I wanted to surprise my wife with a 40th birthday party but needed help. I found a wonderful persone within 2 hours of registering. Thanks for a wonderful service.
Tyler
Lincoln, NE
Read More

Babysitter: Veronica

Basic Information
ID#:189308
First Name:VeronicaBabysitter
Gender:Female
Age:54
Last Login: Over 120 days
Location: Bethlehem, PA 18020
 
 
Level of Education:Some College but Non-Graduate
Spoken Languages:English
Driver's License:Yes
Has Vehicle:Yes
Smokes:No

To view contact information, references and more:

or if already a member,

Experience
Nanny Experience: 10+ years of experience caring for ages Infant to 13+ with family sizes up to 6+
Babysitting Experience: 10+ years of experience caring for ages Infant to 13+ with family sizes up to 6+
Certifications:First Aid,CPR
Can Swim:Yes
Past childcare experience and qualifications:
Hi I have been a Nannie for 26 yrs 20 of those yrs was with one family. I am known as Mary Poppins with a Roseann Barr attitude. I started babysitting when I was 11 yrs old by the time I was 13 I was doing weekend work. I became the babysitter who knew how to deal with troubled Children ,most were suffering from divorce trauma. I also worked with special children. I volunteered at the Hospital for the 3 yrs while I was in High school and after H.S. I went to Long Island University to study nursing. After my first year struggling to make enough money for school I had to leave so I became a nannie for two doctors and their lovely 3 month old girl. then came another girl and a cute boy. I worked for them for twenty yrs. I am still very much a part of their life but mostly for coming in and cooking special Kosher meals that I make. They were orthodox Jewish and I can cook kosher and understand the rules to kosher living. With me you get experience. I am also available for over night newborn care.

Interests and Availability
Position Duration:Full-time
Childcare Interests:This babysitter would prefer to care for children ages Infant to 13+ with family sizes up to 6+
I am willing to care for:Children with Disabilities,Behavioral Issues,Twins/Multiples
Rate: $15 - 20 per hour
This schedule is valid from
6/30/2012 — 7/19/2027

Mon

Tue

Wed

Thu

Fri

Sat

Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)      
Need a babysitter now?This babysitter is normally available on short notice!