Access our complete database of caregivers and families.

Dr. Phil Loves Us
The Dr. Phil Show uses Care4hire.com Companies as a resource for guests on the show.
Learn More


Testimonials
I am so pleased with your site! I had an account with another online site and I didn't like it's setup or maneuverability. I have been on yours for an hour and I love it! Thanks!
Brinda
Wichita, Ks
I wanted to surprise my wife with a 40th birthday party but needed help. I found a wonderful persone within 2 hours of registering. Thanks for a wonderful service.
Tyler
Lincoln, NE
Read More

Babysitter: Casey

Basic Information
ID#:189447
First Name:CaseyBabysitter
Gender:Female
Age:34
Last Login: Over 120 days
Location: Centennial, CO 80122
 
 
Level of Education:Some College but Non-Graduate
Spoken Languages:English
Driver's License:Yes
Has Vehicle:Yes
Smokes:No

To view contact information, references and more:

or if already a member,

Experience
Nanny Experience: 8 years of experience caring for ages 1 to 12 with family sizes up to 4
Babysitting Experience: 10+ years of experience caring for ages Infant to 12 with family sizes up to 5
Certifications:First Aid,CPR
Can Swim:Yes
Past childcare experience and qualifications:
I grew up in a very fun and loving family who instilled good morals and values and put an emphasis on respecting and caring for those around you. I am a very active person who loves adventures and sports of every kind. I grew up playing volleyball, basketball, golf and softball and spent my summers on Lake Powell where I enjoyed water sports! And spent my winters on Vail mountain where I snow skied and snowboarded. Being active is a large part of my life, but I also really enjoy and find great importance in reading and expanding my knowledge through daily activities. I understand the importance that I have in taking care of children, as they will be the next generation to rise up, and will learn from my actions and behaviors.

Interests and Availability
Position Duration:Part-time
Childcare Interests:This babysitter would prefer to care for children ages Infant to 12 with family sizes up to 3
I am willing to care for:Children with Twins/Multiples
Rate: $12 - 15 per hour
This schedule is valid
starting 6/6/2013

Mon

Tue

Wed

Thu

Fri

Sat

Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)              
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)