Access our complete database of caregivers and families.

Dr. Phil Loves Us
The Dr. Phil Show uses Care4hire.com Companies as a resource for guests on the show.
Learn More


Testimonials
I am so pleased with your site! I had an account with another online site and I didn't like it's setup or maneuverability. I have been on yours for an hour and I love it! Thanks!
Brinda
Wichita, Ks
I wanted to surprise my wife with a 40th birthday party but needed help. I found a wonderful persone within 2 hours of registering. Thanks for a wonderful service.
Tyler
Lincoln, NE
Read More

Babysitter: Cynthia

Basic Information
ID#:197260
First Name:CynthiaBabysitter
Gender:Female
Age:71
Last Login: Over 120 days
Location: North Royalton, OH 44133
 
 
Level of Education:College Degree
Spoken Languages:English
Driver's License:Yes
Has Vehicle:Yes
Smokes:No

To view contact information, references and more:

or if already a member,

Experience
Nanny Experience: 10+ years of experience caring for ages Infant to 13+ with family sizes up to 4
Babysitting Experience: 10+ years of experience caring for ages Infant to 13+ with family sizes up to 4
Certifications:First Aid,CPR
Can Swim:Yes
Past childcare experience and qualifications:
I have plenty of experience, I'm a mother and grandmother and I know the importance of love, caring, understanding, consistency and patience in childrens lives. I prefer to stay on the same page with parents concerning issues like time-outs, etc. and, most of all, I love children and what I do and I may add I am very good at what I do and how I do it. I have been entrusted with children overnight and it works out well for me. I do prefer to work in the family's home. I feel that children are more comfortable in their own surroundings, besides anything they want or need is usually within their homes. I have also spent as many as 10 yrs. with one family so, I am stable when I decide to accept employment whether it is occasional, overnights or permanent part-time If I know I am needed every other Friday, I will make sure I am available otherwise, I will give proper notice unless an emergency arises I currently work part-time and my schedule is pretty consistent and can be made available to you. I wish to add that I do not let the TV or electronic games consume children's time. I spend time with children going to parks, libraries, playgrounds, planned activities and I read to them. (driving children is conditional on parent's preferences) I have a clean background and a safe, insured vehicle with plenty of room. Can't wait to meet you. ( Photo taken summer 2009)

Interests and Availability
Position Duration:Part-time,On-call
Childcare Interests:This babysitter would prefer to care for children ages Infant to 10 with family sizes up to 4
I am willing to care for:Children with Disabilities,Twins/Multiples
Rate: $12 - 15 per hour
This schedule is valid
starting 6/1/2009

Mon

Tue

Wed

Thu

Fri

Sat

Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)          
Need a babysitter now?This babysitter is normally available on short notice!