Access our complete database of caregivers and families.

Dr. Phil Loves Us
The Dr. Phil Show uses Care4hire.com Companies as a resource for guests on the show.
Learn More


Testimonials
I am so pleased with your site! I had an account with another online site and I didn't like it's setup or maneuverability. I have been on yours for an hour and I love it! Thanks!
Brinda
Wichita, Ks
I wanted to surprise my wife with a 40th birthday party but needed help. I found a wonderful persone within 2 hours of registering. Thanks for a wonderful service.
Tyler
Lincoln, NE
Read More

Babysitter: Sasha

Basic Information
ID#:198040
First Name:SashaBabysitter
Gender:Female
Age:28
Last Login: Over 120 days
Location: marietta, GA 30067
 
 
Level of Education:Some College but Non-Graduate
Spoken Languages:English
Driver's License:Yes
Has Vehicle:Yes
Smokes:No

To view contact information, references and more:

or if already a member,

Experience
Nanny Experience: 5 years of experience caring for ages 4 to 9 with family sizes up to 2
Babysitting Experience: 5 years of experience caring for ages 4 to 10 with family sizes up to 2
Certifications:First Aid,CPR
Can Swim:Yes
Past childcare experience and qualifications:
I am a 24 year old college educated female, who is kind, caring, and responsible. I also am very active and enjoy spending time outdoors. I have lots of experience with specifically elementary aged children, as I am an aspiring teacher, and have spent many hours working and teaching in the classroom with children of various grades. In addition, I have 5+ years of nannying/ babysitting experience for different families. I'm great at mulit-tasking and consider myself to be a very organized and dependable person. My availability is open for the summer. If you have any questions for me, don't hesitate to ask! I hope to hear from you soon! Thank You, Sasha

Interests and Availability
Position Duration:Full-time,Part-time,Short-term,On-call
Childcare Interests:This babysitter would prefer to care for children ages 4 to 13+ with family sizes up to 2
Rate: $12 - 20 per hour
This schedule is valid
starting 6/20/2014

Mon

Tue

Wed

Thu

Fri

Sat

Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)
Late Morning (9a-12p)
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)
Early Evening (6p-9p)
Late Evening (9-12)
Overnight (12a-6a)
Need a babysitter now?This babysitter is normally available on short notice!