Access our complete database of caregivers and families.

Dr. Phil Loves Us
The Dr. Phil Show uses Care4hire.com Companies as a resource for guests on the show.
Learn More


Testimonials
I am so pleased with your site! I had an account with another online site and I didn't like it's setup or maneuverability. I have been on yours for an hour and I love it! Thanks!
Brinda
Wichita, Ks
I wanted to surprise my wife with a 40th birthday party but needed help. I found a wonderful persone within 2 hours of registering. Thanks for a wonderful service.
Tyler
Lincoln, NE
Read More

Babysitter: Amy

Basic Information
ID#:199763
First Name:AmyBabysitter
Gender:Female
Age:49
Last Login: Over 120 days
Location: Moorestown, NJ 08057
 
 
Level of Education:Some College but Non-Graduate
Spoken Languages:English
Driver's License:Yes
Has Vehicle:Yes
Smokes:No

To view contact information, references and more:

or if already a member,

Experience
Nanny Experience: 10+ years of experience caring for ages Infant to 13+ with family sizes up to 5
Babysitting Experience: 10+ years of experience caring for ages Infant to 13+ with family sizes up to 6+
Certifications:First Aid,CPR
Can Swim:Yes
Past childcare experience and qualifications:
I have a great deal of experience with newborns and infants. I have two children of my own(14&18). I have thirty years of childcare experience, which includes working in a daycare environment as well as being a full-time nanny.I care for all of the children I take care of just as I would want someone to care for my own children. I am very nurturing, love to take walks, cuddle and interact. I have taken care of older children, but would prefer the one on one care of an infant. As a parent, I understand how important it is that you are able to trust the person who is caring for the most precious thing in your life. I look forward to meeting you and showing you that I am that person. Thanks for reading my posting...Amy

Interests and Availability
Position Duration:Full-time,Part-time
Childcare Interests:This babysitter would prefer to care for children ages Infant to 2 with family sizes up to 4
I am willing to care for:Children with Twins/Multiples
Rate: $18 - 25 per hour
This schedule is valid
starting 9/16/2013

Mon

Tue

Wed

Thu

Fri

Sat

Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)              
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)              
Need a babysitter now?This babysitter is normally available on short notice!