Access our complete database of caregivers and families.

Dr. Phil Loves Us
The Dr. Phil Show uses Care4hire.com Companies as a resource for guests on the show.
Learn More


Testimonials
I am so pleased with your site! I had an account with another online site and I didn't like it's setup or maneuverability. I have been on yours for an hour and I love it! Thanks!
Brinda
Wichita, Ks
I wanted to surprise my wife with a 40th birthday party but needed help. I found a wonderful persone within 2 hours of registering. Thanks for a wonderful service.
Tyler
Lincoln, NE
Read More

Babysitter: alicja

Basic Information
ID#:200800
First Name:alicjaBabysitter
Gender:Female
Age:31
Last Login: Over 120 days
Location: chicago, IL 60634
 
 
Level of Education:High School or Equivalent
Spoken Languages:English
Driver's License:No
Has Vehicle:Yes
Smokes:No

To view contact information, references and more:

or if already a member,

Experience
Nanny Experience: 6 years of experience caring for ages Infant to 6 with family sizes up to 3
Babysitting Experience: 6 years of experience caring for ages Infant to 12 with family sizes up to 5
Certifications:
Can Swim:Yes
Past childcare experience and qualifications:
Hello My name is Ala I am polish nanny. I am very open, happy, punctual, positive person. My job is my hobby i love what i do:) In pass 6 years i had been working with couple great families. I still babysit for them in weekends if they need me. My first job as a nanny was with wonderful family and 1 year old sweet girl who now is almost 7:) she was my little angel i was sad when mom decided to stay home after they had second child, now they have 3 lovely girls and i am visiting them very often in weekend:) After i was working with sweet little boy and his newborn twins brothers:) oh boy house full of fun:) unfortunately family moved to Arizona because dad got better job offer there. But each time when they are in chicago i am visiting them. I am looking for new family to be a part. I would like to show u how much love i can bring to your child live . Help him/her explore the world, learn new thinks. I know all kids are defferente then the others. But i am sure i can bring a lot in his/her life. *6 years experiences * own a car * no smoking * always on time * always happy * can work 40+ hours

Interests and Availability
Position Duration:Full-time
Childcare Interests:This babysitter would prefer to care for children ages Infant to 2 with family sizes up to 3
Rate: $12 - 20 per hour
This schedule is valid
starting 4/1/2014

Mon

Tue

Wed

Thu

Fri

Sat

Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)          
Need a babysitter now?This babysitter is normally available on short notice!