Access our complete database of caregivers and families.

Dr. Phil Loves Us
The Dr. Phil Show uses Care4hire.com Companies as a resource for guests on the show.
Learn More


Testimonials
I am so pleased with your site! I had an account with another online site and I didn't like it's setup or maneuverability. I have been on yours for an hour and I love it! Thanks!
Brinda
Wichita, Ks
I wanted to surprise my wife with a 40th birthday party but needed help. I found a wonderful persone within 2 hours of registering. Thanks for a wonderful service.
Tyler
Lincoln, NE
Read More

Babysitter: Karen

Basic Information
ID#:201496
First Name:KarenBabysitter
Gender:Female
Age:56
Last Login: Over 120 days
Location: Sicklerville, NJ 08081
 
 
Level of Education:High School or Equivalent
Spoken Languages:English
Driver's License:Yes
Has Vehicle:Yes
Smokes:No

To view contact information, references and more:

or if already a member,

Experience
Nanny Experience: 10+ years of experience caring for ages Infant to 10 with family sizes up to 5
Babysitting Experience: 10+ years of experience caring for ages Infant to 10 with family sizes up to 5
Certifications:First Aid,CPR
Can Swim:Yes
Past childcare experience and qualifications:
I am an energetic, loving, patient and caring 54 years young Nanny looking for a family that needs live-out, full time help. I have extensive experience with children of all ages and I am CPR/AED and First Aid Certified. I am a mother (29 and 25), and simply adore babies/children! I have an abundance of babysitting, daycare, pre-school and nanny experience, and was a stay-at-home mother for years. I am a highly reliable, trustworthy, positive and up-beat person, and take being a Nanny very seriously! I am a firm believer that children should be treated with respect, patience, and love...lots of hugs and praising. I am out-going and energetic. I am very nurturing. I love children, and they tend to love me. It would not be unlike me to be silly and fun with your children. I am not at all shy. Although the child's/children's care is the focus of my energy and attention, I do enjoy doing small extras that help the families home run smoothly. I feel being a Nanny carries great responsibilities and I enjoy the challenge of multi-tasking, prioritizing and time management to meet the families varied and sometimes complex needs. I will provide a safe and happy environment for your little ones. Children are precious to me! I feel blessed to have been able to stay at home with my kids as they grew up, and feel I would be an asset to any mother that would be able to go to work without worrying about the well being, nurturing, and love their children would receive from me while they were in my care. I would love your child/children as they were my own. That's a promise!! I have worked with families who have had children with a variety of unique needs. I possess the skills necessary to nurture the child/children's healthy development. I would be happy to supply more information if it sounds as if I may be someone you are interested in. Just let me know :) Thank you very much!

Interests and Availability
Position Duration:Full-time
Childcare Interests:This babysitter would prefer to care for children ages Infant to 2 with family sizes up to 5
I am willing to care for:Children with Disabilities,Behavioral Issues,Twins/Multiples
Rate: $15 - 20 per hour
This schedule is valid
starting 5/1/2015

Mon

Tue

Wed

Thu

Fri

Sat

Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)              
Early Evening (6p-9p)              
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)              
Need a babysitter now?This babysitter is normally available on short notice!