Access our complete database of caregivers and families.

Dr. Phil Loves Us
The Dr. Phil Show uses Care4hire.com Companies as a resource for guests on the show.
Learn More


Testimonials
I am so pleased with your site! I had an account with another online site and I didn't like it's setup or maneuverability. I have been on yours for an hour and I love it! Thanks!
Brinda
Wichita, Ks
I wanted to surprise my wife with a 40th birthday party but needed help. I found a wonderful persone within 2 hours of registering. Thanks for a wonderful service.
Tyler
Lincoln, NE
Read More

Babysitter: Gina

Basic Information
ID#:202671
First Name:GinaBabysitter
Gender:Female
Age:56
Last Login: Over 120 days
Location: Altamonte Springs, FL 32714
 
 
Level of Education:High School or Equivalent
Spoken Languages:English
Driver's License:Yes
Has Vehicle:Yes
Smokes:No

To view contact information, references and more:

or if already a member,

Experience
Nanny Experience: 10+ years of experience caring for ages Infant to 13+ with family sizes up to 5
Babysitting Experience: 10+ years of experience caring for ages Infant to 13+ with family sizes up to 5
Certifications:
Can Swim:Yes
Past childcare experience and qualifications:
I am a 53 year old mother of two well-adjusted, smart, grown boys (25 & 28). I am ready to be a grandmother, but I sure hope my kids aren't ready! I miss the younger years, and those were the best times of my life. Since I don't work, I thought babysitting would fill the void I have since my children are grown. And it has been working. I think what sets me apart from other babysitters is that I really want to be there, spending time with the children, helping them learn, playing with them, etc. When I am sitting, you won't find me doing anything but doing things with the kids. I do not believe in propping them in front of a tv set. I love being active with the kids, playing sports, riding bikes, walks, swimming. I treat it as a job in the way that I am there to work for you. I just happen to love what I do which makes it easy!

Interests and Availability
Position Duration:Part-time,Short-term,On-call
Childcare Interests:This babysitter would prefer to care for children ages Infant to 13+ with family sizes up to 4
I am willing to care for:Children with Twins/Multiples
Rate: $12 - 17 per hour
This schedule is valid from
2/17/2015 — 12/1/2020

Mon

Tue

Wed

Thu

Fri

Sat

Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)
Late Morning (9a-12p)
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)
Early Evening (6p-9p)
Late Evening (9-12)
Overnight (12a-6a)
Need a babysitter now?This babysitter is normally available on short notice!