Access our complete database of caregivers and families.

Dr. Phil Loves Us
The Dr. Phil Show uses Care4hire.com Companies as a resource for guests on the show.
Learn More


Testimonials
I am so pleased with your site! I had an account with another online site and I didn't like it's setup or maneuverability. I have been on yours for an hour and I love it! Thanks!
Brinda
Wichita, Ks
I wanted to surprise my wife with a 40th birthday party but needed help. I found a wonderful persone within 2 hours of registering. Thanks for a wonderful service.
Tyler
Lincoln, NE
Read More

Babysitter: Samantha

Basic Information
ID#:207069
First Name:SamanthaBabysitter
Gender:Female
Age:28
Last Login: Over 120 days
Location: Milford, MI 48380
 
 
Level of Education:Some College but Non-Graduate
Spoken Languages:English, Spanish
Driver's License:Yes
Has Vehicle:Yes
Smokes:No

To view contact information, references and more:

or if already a member,

Experience
Nanny Experience: 4 years of experience caring for ages 3 to 12 with family sizes up to 4
Babysitting Experience: 6 years of experience caring for ages Infant to 12 with family sizes up to 5
Certifications:First Aid,CPR
Can Swim:Yes
Past childcare experience and qualifications:
I am pursuing my degree in Elementary Education at Oakland University. I take pride in my work whatever it may be. I have been working in the childcare field for 6 years. I have been a full-time nanny for 3 different families. I was a live in nanny for 1 family with 3 children and I was a live out nanny for 2 families, both with 2 children each. The children ranged in age from 2-13. I interned at a childcare development center for 6 months in college and worked there for 6 months after that. I was assistant teacher in the infant room as well as in the 1-2-year-old room and I was also a floater for the other rooms. I was a counselor at a residential camp for 7 weeks in the summer of 2011 for children ages 6-15. I lived with girls age 10-11 and 14-15, and I taught children of all ages on a daily basis. I consider myself to be an active nanny. I enjoy swimming with the children, taking walks, bike rides, and taking advantage of local parks, museums, lakes, zoos, tummy-time, play dates, arts & crafts, and activity centers.

Interests and Availability
Position Duration:Full-time,Part-time,Short-term
Childcare Interests:This babysitter would prefer to care for children ages Infant to 12 with family sizes up to 5
I am willing to care for:Children with Behavioral Issues,Twins/Multiples
Rate: $10 - 25 per hour
This schedule is valid
starting 6/8/2012

Mon

Tue

Wed

Thu

Fri

Sat

Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)              
Need a babysitter now?This babysitter is normally available on short notice!