Access our complete database of caregivers and families.

Dr. Phil Loves Us
The Dr. Phil Show uses Care4hire.com Companies as a resource for guests on the show.
Learn More


Testimonials
I am so pleased with your site! I had an account with another online site and I didn't like it's setup or maneuverability. I have been on yours for an hour and I love it! Thanks!
Brinda
Wichita, Ks
I wanted to surprise my wife with a 40th birthday party but needed help. I found a wonderful persone within 2 hours of registering. Thanks for a wonderful service.
Tyler
Lincoln, NE
Read More

Babysitter: Caroline

Basic Information
ID#:469710
First Name:CarolineBabysitter
Gender:Female
Age:23
Last Login: Within 30 days
Location: Oak Park, IL 60304
 
 
Level of Education:Some High School but Non-Graduate
Spoken Languages:English
Driver's License:Yes
Has Vehicle:Yes
Smokes:No

To view contact information, references and more:

or if already a member,

Experience
Nanny Experience: 1 years of experience caring for ages 2 to 4 with family sizes up to 3
Babysitting Experience: 6 years of experience caring for ages Infant to 8 with family sizes up to 5
Certifications:First Aid
Can Swim:Yes
Past childcare experience and qualifications:
I have been babysitting for years and I am a nanny right now for two young girls. I am enuthastic, responsible, and playful person. I am willing to do mild housework when I babysit and drive places. I love kids, and I am going to major in Special Education in college. Not only do I babysit but I voulteer in the summer in a class of 4 year old about to go to kindergarden with Catholic Charities. I am also a part of Best Buddies and help out a hour and a half a day in the Special Education class at my school. I am look for a job most likely Friday through Sunday or after 7 monday through thursdays. I do go to school so on fridays I can not work till about 3:15 to 3:30pm. For the past year I work as a nanny now for two girls ages two and four, monday through thursdays, 3:30 to 6:30pm. I do mild house cleaning such as: tiding up, vacuuming, and laundry. I also cook and pick them up from daycare. I would like to continue a nanny job in college since sadly I have to leave the family I am with now in Oak Park to where I am going to college next fall.

Interests and Availability
Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer
Childcare Interests:This babysitter would prefer to care for children ages Infant to 13+ with family sizes up to 3
I am willing to care for:Children with Disabilities,Behavioral Issues
Rate: $10 - 12 per hour
This schedule is valid
starting 1/1/2012

Mon

Tue

Wed

Thu

Fri

Sat

Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)              
Late Morning (9a-12p)              
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)              
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)        
Need a babysitter now?This babysitter is normally available on short notice!