Access our complete database of caregivers and families.

Dr. Phil Loves Us
The Dr. Phil Show uses Care4hire.com Companies as a resource for guests on the show.
Learn More


Testimonials
I am so pleased with your site! I had an account with another online site and I didn't like it's setup or maneuverability. I have been on yours for an hour and I love it! Thanks!
Brinda
Wichita, Ks
I wanted to surprise my wife with a 40th birthday party but needed help. I found a wonderful persone within 2 hours of registering. Thanks for a wonderful service.
Tyler
Lincoln, NE
Read More

Babysitter: Marianna

Basic Information
ID#:469759
First Name:MariannaBabysitter
Gender:Female
Age:44
Last Login: Within 30 days
Location: Fort Collins, CO 80524
 
 
Level of Education:Other
Spoken Languages:English
Driver's License:Yes
Has Vehicle:Yes
Smokes:No

To view contact information, references and more:

or if already a member,

Experience
Nanny Experience: 10+ years of experience caring for ages Infant to 12 with family sizes up to 5
Babysitting Experience: 10+ years of experience caring for ages Infant to 12 with family sizes up to 5
Certifications:First Aid,CPR
Can Swim:Yes
Past childcare experience and qualifications:
Hi! I would love to help you with your childcare needs! I have over 25 years of experience working with children and am excited to get back to what I love most which is working with parents and their children. I have worked as a private nanny for many families, many for years at a time, and have truly enjoyed helping them become the best families they can be with the happiest kiddos on the block! I also really enjoy being part of an extended family. I have both my undergraduate and Masters Degree in Early Childhood Education and have worked with students in every grade from Pre-Kindergarten to Fifth. I have also mentored students and volunteered in the classroom. In regards to my experience outside of the classroom, I have been a babysitter, church nursery caregiver, day care center caregiver, full-time nanny, day camp counselor and mother to one terrific little girl. I also have Adult, Child and Infant First Aid/CPR training and know how to work an AED. My certification was renewed November 19th, 2011 and is valid until 2013. For new moms, I can offer companionship, an understanding ear from a mom who has been there, and give you the time you need to take care of yourself. I can help with breastfeeding and getting your baby on a schedule that works best for you and your family. I would also be available to run errands, prepare meals, pick up/drop off older kids, light housekeeping/laundry and anything else you may need help with so you have the time to bond with your baby. Maybe you just need someone to keep big brother or sister occupied while you recover? Maybe you have preschoolers or school aged children? I have always enjoyed children and helping them to learn and grow and if you have a toddler or preschooler we would have a blast! I have lived in Fort Collins for ten years now and know all the fun kid places and activities the city has to offer. I would take your children on frequent outings to the mall play area, Cool Beans, Pump It Up, The Farm, baby play groups, the farm, library puppet shows/story hour, FC Children's Museum, Recreator classes,etc.. Lots of socialization and fun! I can also help out with potty training and school readiness when the time comes. I hope my skills and experience meet your needs and that I hear from you soon! Thank you for your time and take care! Marianna :)

Interests and Availability
Position Duration:Full-time
Childcare Interests:This babysitter would prefer to care for children ages Infant to 8 with family sizes up to 4
Rate: $12 - 15 per hour
This schedule is valid
starting 1/30/2012

Mon

Tue

Wed

Thu

Fri

Sat

Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)              
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)            
Need a babysitter now?This babysitter is normally available on short notice!