Access our complete database of caregivers and families.

Dr. Phil Loves Us
The Dr. Phil Show uses Care4hire.com Companies as a resource for guests on the show.
Learn More


Testimonials
I am so pleased with your site! I had an account with another online site and I didn't like it's setup or maneuverability. I have been on yours for an hour and I love it! Thanks!
Brinda
Wichita, Ks
I wanted to surprise my wife with a 40th birthday party but needed help. I found a wonderful persone within 2 hours of registering. Thanks for a wonderful service.
Tyler
Lincoln, NE
Read More

Babysitter: Julie

Basic Information
ID#:469951
First Name:JulieBabysitter
Gender:Female
Age:30
Last Login: Within 30 days
Location: San Francisco, CA 94122
 
 
Level of Education:College Degree
Spoken Languages:English, Spanish
Driver's License:Yes
Has Vehicle:Yes
Smokes:No

To view contact information, references and more:

or if already a member,

Experience
Nanny Experience: 4 years of experience caring for ages 3 to 13+ with family sizes up to 2
Babysitting Experience: 10+ years of experience caring for ages Infant to 13+ with family sizes up to 3
Certifications:CPR
Can Swim:Yes
Past childcare experience and qualifications:
I have two years experience working as a preschool teacher in Washington DC and in San Francisco. I also have eight years experience working in a camp environment in the San Diego area, both as a head counselor for kindergarten, and as assistant director, a position in which I oversaw 100+ children ages K-6, and helped train and manage a staff of over 50 teenage counselors. In addition, I have taught pre-k Spanish and yoga classes, love music, and am familiar with all sorts of age appropriate art and learning activities. I have 12 units in Early Childhood Education in addition to two Bachelors of Arts in Spanish and International Relations, both of which I earned at UC Davis. I have also lived abroad in Madrid, Spain for 12 months. My professional goal is to eventually earn my Masters in Speech Pathology with an emphasis in early intervention. I am passionate about childhood development because I know the way in which a teacher or caretaker can influence and inspire kids at an early age- a bond that will affect them the rest of their lives. I have fond memories of my nannies and wish to form an intimate relationship with families in the area.

Interests and Availability
Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer
Childcare Interests:This babysitter would prefer to care for children ages 2 to 13+ with family sizes up to 4
I am willing to care for:Children with Disabilities,Behavioral Issues
Rate: $18 - 24 per hour
This schedule is valid
starting 1/7/2012

Mon

Tue

Wed

Thu

Fri

Sat

Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)          
Need a babysitter now?This babysitter is normally available on short notice!