Access our complete database of caregivers and families.

Dr. Phil Loves Us
The Dr. Phil Show uses Care4hire.com Companies as a resource for guests on the show.
Learn More


Testimonials
I am so pleased with your site! I had an account with another online site and I didn't like it's setup or maneuverability. I have been on yours for an hour and I love it! Thanks!
Brinda
Wichita, Ks
I wanted to surprise my wife with a 40th birthday party but needed help. I found a wonderful persone within 2 hours of registering. Thanks for a wonderful service.
Tyler
Lincoln, NE
Read More

Babysitter: Erin

Basic Information
ID#:470022
First Name:ErinBabysitter
Gender:Female
Age:26
Last Login: Within 30 days
Location: Arcata, CA 95521
 
 
Level of Education:Some College but Non-Graduate
Spoken Languages:English
Driver's License:Yes
Has Vehicle:Yes
Smokes:No

To view contact information, references and more:

or if already a member,

Experience
Nanny Experience: 4 years of experience caring for ages Infant to 10 with family sizes up to 4
Babysitting Experience: 6 years of experience caring for ages Infant to 10 with family sizes up to 4
Certifications:First Aid,CPR
Can Swim:Yes
Past childcare experience and qualifications:
I have worked for various families the long term nannying jobs being (2008-2011) for a family of 3 now ages 4, 6, and 8 and (2011) for an infant of 4 months. I have been babysitting for 6 years starting as a mother's helper and progressing to full babysitting. I have had overnight babysitting jobs with children of all ages. I am adult and child CPR and First Aid certified and I also have Wilderness First Responder certification through the Wilderness Medical Institute. I have 4 younger siblings who I have watched throughout their entire lives. I am very active in the outdoors and encourage all of the children I care for to experience nature and outdoor adventure. I also encourage the children I care for to engage in creative activities often working on art projects. Several childcare jobs I have held in the past also included some light housekeeping: dishes, laundry and all child related messes. I am always willing to take the children to fun and educational places like museums and parks and have a safe, clean driving record.

Interests and Availability
Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time
Childcare Interests:This babysitter would prefer to care for children ages Infant to 13+ with family sizes up to 4
I am willing to care for:Children with Disabilities,Behavioral Issues
Rate: $10 - 15 per hour
This schedule is valid
starting 1/9/2012

Mon

Tue

Wed

Thu

Fri

Sat

Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)
Overnight (12a-6a)    
Need a babysitter now?This babysitter is normally available on short notice!