Access our complete database of caregivers and families.

Dr. Phil Loves Us
The Dr. Phil Show uses Care4hire.com Companies as a resource for guests on the show.
Learn More


Testimonials
I am so pleased with your site! I had an account with another online site and I didn't like it's setup or maneuverability. I have been on yours for an hour and I love it! Thanks!
Brinda
Wichita, Ks
I wanted to surprise my wife with a 40th birthday party but needed help. I found a wonderful persone within 2 hours of registering. Thanks for a wonderful service.
Tyler
Lincoln, NE
Read More

Babysitter: Candece

Basic Information
ID#:470072
First Name:CandeceBabysitter
Gender:Female
Age:27
Last Login: Within 30 days
Location: Glen Allen, VA 23060
 
 
Level of Education:High School or Equivalent
Spoken Languages:English
Driver's License:Yes
Has Vehicle:Yes
Smokes:No

To view contact information, references and more:

or if already a member,

Experience
Nanny Experience: 6 years of experience caring for ages Infant to 7 with family sizes up to 3
Babysitting Experience: 5 years of experience caring for ages Infant to 7 with family sizes up to 3
Certifications:
Can Swim:Yes
Past childcare experience and qualifications:
I have recently been babysitting Monday through Friday my two year old son and another little girl who is one. We stay on a good schedule as far as meals, naps, playtime, reading, and movie time. I try to kelp the children I watch busy and active in all learning activites. I have been babysitting since I was 15 taking care of my infant cousin when she was born and her dad had to work nights. I had to get up every four hours to feed her as well as I have my own 2 almost 3 year old so I have much exsperince in that area. I am a very loving person and I treat every child I watch as if they were my own. I strive to teach them educational things to get them ahead start. My son is only two but is on a four year old level and I believe every child joule have an opportunity to learn and also have fun at the same time. So I try to work with them as well as become one of their friends and do fun activites as well. I would be a great choice as your babysitter. Thank you

Interests and Availability
Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time
Childcare Interests:This babysitter would prefer to care for children ages Infant to 12 with family sizes up to 3
I am willing to care for:Children with Disabilities,Behavioral Issues
Rate: $9 - 11 per hour
This schedule is valid from
1/4/2012 — 1/29/2043

Mon

Tue

Wed

Thu

Fri

Sat

Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)
Late Morning (9a-12p)
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)
Early Evening (6p-9p)
Late Evening (9-12)
Overnight (12a-6a)
Need a babysitter now?This babysitter is normally available on short notice!