Access our complete database of caregivers and families.

Dr. Phil Loves Us
The Dr. Phil Show uses Care4hire.com Companies as a resource for guests on the show.
Learn More


Testimonials
I am so pleased with your site! I had an account with another online site and I didn't like it's setup or maneuverability. I have been on yours for an hour and I love it! Thanks!
Brinda
Wichita, Ks
I wanted to surprise my wife with a 40th birthday party but needed help. I found a wonderful persone within 2 hours of registering. Thanks for a wonderful service.
Tyler
Lincoln, NE
Read More

Babysitter: Kelsey

Basic Information
ID#:470255
First Name:KelseyBabysitter
Gender:Female
Age:26
Last Login: Within 30 days
Location: Dallas, TX 75254
 
 
Level of Education:Some College but Non-Graduate
Spoken Languages:English
Driver's License:Yes
Has Vehicle:Yes
Smokes:No

To view contact information, references and more:

or if already a member,

Experience
Nanny Experience: 2 years of experience caring for ages Infant to 6 with family sizes up to 4
Babysitting Experience: 5 years of experience caring for ages Infant to 12 with family sizes up to 6+
Certifications:First Aid,CPR
Can Swim:Yes
Past childcare experience and qualifications:
My mother created a licensed home day care when she found out she was pregnant with me, over 20 years ago. From the day I was born, I have been around children of many ages. I practically grew up with hundreds of brothers and sisters! I have been babysitting since the age of 15. I love children and they seem to love me as well. I have learned to be very patient and understanding with them. My senior year of high school, I was a nanny to a family of two children. It has been my favorite job to date. I definitely think I am more than qualified to care for children. Not only am I over qualified, I absolutely love it. Win - win! I believe the "style" of care is unique to each child. But I do agree that with all children, the relationships that I build with each child is the most important thing. To earn trust and dependability from a young child is a responsibility as well as a privilege. Having the ability to of be looked up to and to be an influence during a child's developmental years is such an honor. Newborns are by far my favorite age group. I have been around newbies since I myself was a newborn, thanks to my mother's home day care. Having a baby in my home at all times was a joy. I have known and cared for most of the children that I occasionally babysit now from birth. I can't wait to have my own someday. But for now, I immensely enjoy looking after other's babies. My ideal nannying job would be to care for a newborn. I am comfortable with them and very certain of my ability to care for them.

Interests and Availability
Position Duration:Full-time
Childcare Interests:This babysitter would prefer to care for children ages Infant to 6 with family sizes up to 6+
I am willing to care for:Children with Disabilities,Behavioral Issues,Twins/Multiples
Rate: $10 - 25 per hour
This schedule is valid from
1/10/2012 — 12/31/2092

Mon

Tue

Wed

Thu

Fri

Sat

Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    
Need a babysitter now?This babysitter is normally available on short notice!