Access our complete database of caregivers and families.

Dr. Phil Loves Us
The Dr. Phil Show uses Care4hire.com Companies as a resource for guests on the show.
Learn More


Testimonials
I am so pleased with your site! I had an account with another online site and I didn't like it's setup or maneuverability. I have been on yours for an hour and I love it! Thanks!
Brinda
Wichita, Ks
I wanted to surprise my wife with a 40th birthday party but needed help. I found a wonderful persone within 2 hours of registering. Thanks for a wonderful service.
Tyler
Lincoln, NE
Read More

Babysitter: MELISSA

Basic Information
ID#:470296
First Name:MELISSABabysitter
Gender:Female
Age:24
Last Login: Within 30 days
Location: Kennebunk, ME 04043
 
 
Level of Education:Some High School but Non-Graduate
Spoken Languages:English
Driver's License:Yes
Has Vehicle:Yes
Smokes:No

To view contact information, references and more:

or if already a member,

Experience
Nanny Experience: 6 years of experience caring for ages Infant to 13+ with family sizes up to 5
Babysitting Experience: 6 years of experience caring for ages Infant to 13+ with family sizes up to 5
Certifications:First Aid,CPR
Can Swim:Yes
Past childcare experience and qualifications:
My name is Melissa, I am 18 years old, I am a senior at Kennebunk High School. I have been a nanny/babysitter/mothers helper which ever you call it, since I was 12. I am CPR/First Aid certified. I worked at Sweet Peas Daycare for 18 months and currently work at The Crayon Academy. I did the Big Brother Big Sister program my Freshman and Sophomore year of High School. I took an Early Childhood Class my Junior year of High School and I took a parenting class first semester of High School. I will be attending The University of Maine Farmington in the fall for Early Childhood Education. On Sunday's help teach the second grade Sunday school class. I have my license and a car. I do not have any children of my own. I am comfortable with pets and would love to watch your child(ren).

Interests and Availability
Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer
Childcare Interests:This babysitter would prefer to care for children ages Infant to 13+ with family sizes up to 5
I am willing to care for:Children with Disabilities,Behavioral Issues
Rate: $12 - 15 per hour
This schedule is valid
starting 1/10/2012

Mon

Tue

Wed

Thu

Fri

Sat

Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)
Late Evening (9-12)
Overnight (12a-6a)            
Need a babysitter now?This babysitter is normally available on short notice!