Access our complete database of caregivers and families.

Dr. Phil Loves Us
The Dr. Phil Show uses Care4hire.com Companies as a resource for guests on the show.
Learn More


Testimonials
I am so pleased with your site! I had an account with another online site and I didn't like it's setup or maneuverability. I have been on yours for an hour and I love it! Thanks!
Brinda
Wichita, Ks
I wanted to surprise my wife with a 40th birthday party but needed help. I found a wonderful persone within 2 hours of registering. Thanks for a wonderful service.
Tyler
Lincoln, NE
Read More

Babysitter: Erica

Basic Information
ID#:470329
First Name:EricaBabysitter
Gender:Female
Age:25
Last Login: Over 120 days
Location: Hopkinton, RI 02832
 
 
Level of Education:Some College but Non-Graduate
Spoken Languages:English
Driver's License:Yes
Has Vehicle:Yes
Smokes:No

To view contact information, references and more:

or if already a member,

Experience
Nanny Experience: No nanny experience
Babysitting Experience: 5 years of experience caring for ages 1 to 12 with family sizes up to 5
Certifications:
Can Swim:Yes
Past childcare experience and qualifications:
I am available any time I am home from college!! (University of Connecticut) May-August, Thanksgiving break, Christmas break (a full month) April Break, and I can make myself available almost any weekend you call me in between. I am very responsible and can't wait to help your family. Erica Objective: I would like to work as a babysitter for your family. EMPLOYMENT Babysitter for Tammy, North Stonington, CT October 2010-April 2011 Babysitter for Jessica Gales Ferry, CT September 2010-August 2011 Babysitter for Valia (Mother) North Stonington, CT September 2006-August 2011 Office University of Connecticut, Storrs, CT August 2011-present Assist students with questions and paperwork in Enrollment Services. Take phonecalls, answer questions, process student transcripts, enrollment verifications, and more. Experience with Microsoft Word, Excel, fax machines, and copying machines. Always a focus on service. Administrative Assistant September 2010- May 2011 Worked with clients of all ages and backgrounds as well as the executive director, housing coordinator, office manager, and social worker in the office. Helped to coordinate holiday baskets for sheltered families as well as organize client paperwork. Experience in Microsoft Word and Excel. Restaurant North Stonington, CT Crew Member/ Crew Trainer , July 2009-August 2011 Greets customers enthusiastically, displays good customer service skills, responsible with money, able to work well with others and communicate with managers, working a steady number of hours each week Aids co-workers when they are in need of help, also trains new crew members EDUCATION University of Connecticut, Storrs, CT 06269 Bachelor of Arts, Major: Psychology, August 2011-May 2015 GPA: 3.91 High School, North Stonington, CT 06359 GPA: 3.9396, Class Rank- 3/60 Academic Honors: National Honor’s Society LEADERSHIP EXPERIENCE University of Connecticut, Storrs, CT Committee Member, September 2011-present High School North Stonington, CT Co-President and Founder, August 2008- June 2011 Supports organization dedicated to providing lasting solutions to poverty and responding to natural disasters- club focuses on alleviating local hunger Responsible for organizing all volunteer and fundraising events, cooperates with other officers, members, and advisors to benefit club and local community VOLUNTEER EXPERIENCE Big Brothers/Big Sisters , North Stonington, CT Mentor/“Big”, November 2008-May 2011 Elementary School Classroom Assistant Elementary School, CT September 2007-February 2011 INTERESTS Piano, singing, hiking, sports, arts & crafts SKILLS Experience with Down’s Syndrome, OCD, Autism, Sensory Processing Disorder, ADD/ADHD Able to cook meals and do light cleaning in addition to taking care of the children Experience with sick children Positive, friendly, own transportation, and I am always on time.

Interests and Availability
Position Duration:Full-time,Part-time,Short-term,On-call
Childcare Interests:This babysitter would prefer to care for children ages 1 to 13+ with family sizes up to 6+
I am willing to care for:Children with Disabilities,Behavioral Issues,Twins/Multiples
Rate: $9 - 25 per hour
This schedule is valid
starting 5/10/2013

Mon

Tue

Wed

Thu

Fri

Sat

Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)
Late Morning (9a-12p)
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)
Early Evening (6p-9p)
Late Evening (9-12)
Overnight (12a-6a)
Need a babysitter now?This babysitter is normally available on short notice!