Access our complete database of caregivers and families.

Dr. Phil Loves Us
The Dr. Phil Show uses Care4hire.com Companies as a resource for guests on the show.
Learn More


Testimonials
I am so pleased with your site! I had an account with another online site and I didn't like it's setup or maneuverability. I have been on yours for an hour and I love it! Thanks!
Brinda
Wichita, Ks
I wanted to surprise my wife with a 40th birthday party but needed help. I found a wonderful persone within 2 hours of registering. Thanks for a wonderful service.
Tyler
Lincoln, NE
Read More

Babysitter: Amber

Basic Information
ID#:470452
First Name:AmberBabysitter
Gender:Female
Age:27
Last Login: Within 30 days
Location: Saint Mary's, GA 31558
 
 
Level of Education:Some College but Non-Graduate
Spoken Languages:Spanish
Driver's License:Yes
Has Vehicle:Yes
Smokes:No

To view contact information, references and more:

or if already a member,

Experience
Nanny Experience: 2 years of experience caring for ages Infant to 8 with family sizes up to 4
Babysitting Experience: 9 years of experience caring for ages Infant to 12 with family sizes up to 5
Certifications:First Aid
Can Swim:Yes
Past childcare experience and qualifications:
I have been babysitting since I was thirteen years old; my mom ran an in home daycare when I was younger for about seven years which is where I learned the basics as far as how it works, the structure, and effort you have to put into the work. When my mother finally decided to go back to work I took over by watching two of the children at our home during the summers and holidays away from school, up until this past year I no longer sit for either of the children anymore because they are now old enough to stay home alone. In addition to those two children I also babysit for two autistic children whom are five and seven on random nights and days though out the month. I have six younger cousins, and have been around babies and children growing up my whole life; as well as my best friend has an 18month old daughter whom I've helped raise since day one.

Interests and Availability
Position Duration:Full-time,Part-time,Short-term,On-call
Childcare Interests:This babysitter would prefer to care for children ages Infant to 7 with family sizes up to 5
I am willing to care for:Children with Behavioral Issues,Twins/Multiples
Rate: $5 - 15 per hour
This schedule is valid
starting 1/12/2012

Mon

Tue

Wed

Thu

Fri

Sat

Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)
Late Morning (9a-12p)
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)
Early Evening (6p-9p)
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)              
Need a babysitter now?This babysitter is normally available on short notice!