Access our complete database of caregivers and families.

Dr. Phil Loves Us
The Dr. Phil Show uses Care4hire.com Companies as a resource for guests on the show.
Learn More


Testimonials
I am so pleased with your site! I had an account with another online site and I didn't like it's setup or maneuverability. I have been on yours for an hour and I love it! Thanks!
Brinda
Wichita, Ks
I wanted to surprise my wife with a 40th birthday party but needed help. I found a wonderful persone within 2 hours of registering. Thanks for a wonderful service.
Tyler
Lincoln, NE
Read More

Babysitter: Lindsay

Basic Information
ID#:470461
First Name:LindsayBabysitter
Gender:Female
Age:24
Last Login: Within 30 days
Location: Boxford, MA 01921
 
 
Level of Education:Some College but Non-Graduate
Spoken Languages:English
Driver's License:Yes
Has Vehicle:Yes
Smokes:No

To view contact information, references and more:

or if already a member,

Experience
Nanny Experience: 1 years of experience caring for ages 3 to 12 with family sizes up to 3
Babysitting Experience: 7 years of experience caring for ages Infant to 12 with family sizes up to 4
Certifications:First Aid,CPR,Red Cross Babysitter,Childcare and Babysitting Safety (CABS)
Can Swim:Yes
Past childcare experience and qualifications:
Ive been babysitting since i was 11 years old. I started in vermont, then moved to MA when i was 14 and continued here. I babysit for about 6 different families, all of which love me. I have had numerous experiences with newborns especially this last year! I have babysat two newborns twins (1 boy and 1 girl) from 2 weeks old (last may) to present day! I also babysat a new born 2 years ago until present day today along with her sibling of which were 4 and 6, now 6 and 8. I have taken Early childhood, Intro to med, and EMT of which i learned CPR (now certified) and what to do in numerous situations. I am currently going to school for biology/ pre med 2 hours away at Plymouth State University in New Hampshire to study pediatrics. I interned at Elliot Hospital in Manchester NH last year in the pediatric ER, OR, and ICU. I'm very experienced with all ages and can comfortably babysit a newborn. Always looking for new people to babysit as a babysitter is not always needed! I Nannyed a 4, 8, and 10 year old last summer 3 days a week from 9am-5pm. I brought them to the beach, library and park! I played numerous games with them and had a blast! Would not mind nannying!

Interests and Availability
Position Duration:Part-time,Short-term,On-call
Childcare Interests:This babysitter would prefer to care for children ages Infant to 12 with family sizes up to 4
I am willing to care for:Children with Twins/Multiples
Rate: $12 - 16 per hour
This schedule is valid
starting 5/16/2012

Mon

Tue

Wed

Thu

Fri

Sat

Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)
Late Morning (9a-12p)
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)
Early Evening (6p-9p)
Late Evening (9-12)
Overnight (12a-6a)              
Need a babysitter now?This babysitter is normally available on short notice!