Access our complete database of caregivers and families.

Dr. Phil Loves Us
The Dr. Phil Show uses Care4hire.com Companies as a resource for guests on the show.
Learn More


Testimonials
I am so pleased with your site! I had an account with another online site and I didn't like it's setup or maneuverability. I have been on yours for an hour and I love it! Thanks!
Brinda
Wichita, Ks
I wanted to surprise my wife with a 40th birthday party but needed help. I found a wonderful persone within 2 hours of registering. Thanks for a wonderful service.
Tyler
Lincoln, NE
Read More

Babysitter: Jemima

Basic Information
ID#:470498
First Name:JemimaBabysitter
Gender:Female
Age:30
Last Login: Within 30 days
Location: New York , NY 10030
 
 
Level of Education:Some College but Non-Graduate
Spoken Languages:English, French
Driver's License:No
Has Vehicle:No
Smokes:No

To view contact information, references and more:

or if already a member,

Experience
Nanny Experience: 3 years of experience caring for ages Infant to 13+ with family sizes up to 4
Babysitting Experience: 10+ years of experience caring for ages Infant to 13+ with family sizes up to 6+
Certifications:First Aid,CPR
Can Swim:No
Past childcare experience and qualifications:
I have basically work with children all my life when. I grew up in a big family eight siblings, and I came in the middle. When I am not taking care of sibling and other extended family, I babysit other around the neighborhood. For a long period of time I took care of this family of paternal twins and now they move back to Paris. I love them dearly, and we all get along. I am very responsible and make sure the child sensory, motor and intuitions work accordingly. whether they infants, toddlers or after school ages I make sure that they are well nurtured. I am a great cook and can accommodate to any cuisine and those I am not familiar with I can learn. I am a quick and eager learner. I make sure with the association of parents that the children need is well facilitate. I would love to meet you all, thank you.

Interests and Availability
Position Duration:No Preference
Childcare Interests:This babysitter would prefer to care for children ages Infant to 13+ with family sizes up to 6+
I am willing to care for:Children with Disabilities,Behavioral Issues
Rate: $12 - 25 per hour
This schedule is valid
starting 1/10/2012

Mon

Tue

Wed

Thu

Fri

Sat

Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  
Need a babysitter now?This babysitter is normally available on short notice!